YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question…of the Week! February 24, 2011

Filed under: Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 10:44 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Our popular weekly Facebook contest is now hosted on our blog!

Same rules…same process…just doing it here now. So comment on this blog post with the answer to your question and you are entered to win a YooHoo & Friends plush animal! As usual, we will post reminders and announce winners on Facebook. GOOD LUCK!

Q: What do you think about our newest YooHoo & Friends animal, Hedgie?

-YooHoo

Share

 

70 Responses to “Question…of the Week!”

  1. Suzanne DS Says:

    They are yet so colorful and lovable. All YOOHOO friends are indeed an awesome friend to anyone πŸ™‚

  2. Marju Stenberg Says:

    I Love this(Hedgie) hairball πŸ˜‰

  3. Alicia Toro Says:

    I like very much the new friend!!!! I hope it will be on spanish shops soon.

  4. Kaylie Varnado Says:

    I Love Them !!!

  5. ana wrenn Says:

    so cute but you should have a green one

  6. Leslie Eberhart Says:

    My daughter and I love hedgie! We can’t wait til our local store gets them in!

  7. Jeannine m Says:

    Adorable! I love the colors πŸ™‚ I have to get one my my daughter

  8. Diana Says:

    Hedgie is ADORABLE! It is my most favourite yoohoo now! I love the colourful shades that they come in and the iconic YooHoo eyes! Not to mention that it has the cutest little ears and a cute fuzzy back πŸ˜€ ❀

  9. Bethany Says:

    I love them! πŸ™‚ I love that it’s not as common of an animal as some of the others, too. I look forward to more unusual endangered species, they need love too!

  10. Valerie Says:

    I LOVE it!!!! I have the pink one! I want them all!! *.* They’re so pretty!

  11. Jennifer Says:

    I adore the colors Hedgie comes in, not to mention the plush itself is flat out adorable. ❀

  12. Emily Says:

    I think its the most cutest one ever!!!! It’s looks so adorable! I think it’s one of the best ones you made so far! I really hope I get one sometime because with its stubbby, round little body it makes it adorable! The eyes are so so so cute on this little guy!

  13. Teresa Says:

    We love the Hedgies!! I saw one and HAD to buy it!!

  14. marlibu Says:

    i think hedgie is the pertrfect addition to the yoohoo family. He’s super adorable, i can’t wait to squish him.

  15. Lorna Says:

    They are Hedge-er-rific! πŸ™‚
    Would have been awesome if you could turn them inside out, so they made a colorful little hedgie ball with a critter surprise inside!!!

  16. Kayla Says:

    I’m totally in love with them! I wish I knew where to buy them; I’d totally pick up one in every color.

  17. Janessa Says:

    IT ADORABLEEE!!! I love the bright candy colours that pops! really sweet and lovable.Its a must have =DD

  18. hollowsins Says:

    I think it is cute but my boys say it would be better in boy colors like black or dark blue

  19. Elaine Says:

    Love Hedgie – hope my Yoohoo store will carry them!

  20. Ashley Serrano Says:

    I think he is adorable. I like the pink one!

  21. Alexia Serrano Says:

    I really like them. I would like to have one. The colors are cute.

  22. Christine W Says:

    I love the colors, and they look so cuddly. I think that they would really be happy in my home.

  23. Zann Teo Jiexin Says:

    Hedgie is sooooo cute! Hedgie is soo furry! And adorable! And cute! Wait, i said that already. Anyway, I really really wish I had a pink Hedgie. I do not own any yoohoofriends, but I loooove playing with my friend’s flying squirrel, which we named Holly Berrie. If I had a Hedgie, I would probably name a Hedgie something cute, like Spikerina, or Spike if it is a boy. I really wish my mum will buy me a yoohoofriend soon!!!

  24. Hannah A Says:

    I LOVE HEDGIE I HAVE THE BROWN ONE BUT I WISH I COULD GET THE ORANGE ONE I THINK ITS SOOOO CUTE BUT I CANT FIND IT ANYWHERE IN THE UK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€

  25. Kat Says:

    I love them; very cute! Are hedgehogs endangered though?

  26. helga b Says:

    i love them !!!! πŸ˜€

  27. Alex B Says:

    I love them, they look so soft, and I love the bright colors- so does everyone else apparently πŸ˜€

  28. Viola VΓ©gsΕ‘ Says:

    Cute, And beautiful color them.

  29. Lovisa Says:

    I like the Hedgies! Specially the blue one is cute!

  30. Alicia Says:

    So cute! πŸ™‚ The Blue is my personal favorite ^^

  31. Lea G Says:

    I think that he’s so cute and the colour are so beautiful ! πŸ˜€ β™₯

  32. Lunachique Says:

    Oh my goodness, Hedgie is absolutely precious! I adore him!

  33. Sadie Says:

    Love the colors of the Hedgie!

  34. Anika Says:

    I’ve bought the blue one and got it today the long way from usa to germany.

    I love it sooooooooooo much :)))

  35. ;U; I think that he’s absolutely ADORABLE! And omg the colourss! ;U;b

  36. Trish Says:

    So cute you just wanna squeeze em.

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      guess what Trish, you are our winner for the week!! we will be in touch to claim your address for the prize. Thanks for answering/entering!

  37. Candi A Says:

    Hella Cute! I love Hedgi, can I please have! πŸ˜‰

  38. SUPREME Says:

    I think they are wonderful πŸ™‚

  39. Marci Says:

    Absolutely ADORABLE!!!!

  40. steinunn thorfinnsdottir Says:

    I think they are awesome πŸ™‚

  41. Mariandrea Yepes Says:

    ItΒ΄s adorable!! I loved it!! β™₯

  42. Cheryl Phillips Says:

    So cute!! Love the colors!

  43. Hanna Inoue Says:

    They’re so adorable! πŸ™‚ I want to get one for my friend for his birthday because he loves hedgehogs!

  44. Chris Seaver Says:

    We love Hedgie! The big question of course is which color to get and where to find him. My daughter and I both want him!

  45. Cornelia JΓΌngel Says:

    Thats easy ^^Β΄, just found my first one and hope having lots more

  46. Amy F Says:

    They are really cute

  47. Aileen M. Says:

    They’re so cute and colorful!

  48. Ruth Daly Says:

    I love them especially the blue and the pink (: they are the most adorable creatures ❀ I want at least one of them all!! xxx

  49. Rosamond & Cecily Greblo Says:

    We love love love it! It is the best!

  50. Lindsey Says:

    He’s super cute! Great addition to the Yoo Hoo and Friends group. πŸ™‚

  51. sweeter the berry Says:

    Very cute and adorable little guy.

  52. Natalie J. Vandenberghe Says:

    I think Hedgie is adorable! I love the beautiful colors πŸ™‚

  53. Kristine Nelson Says:

    Love it!! My kids are HUGE fans of the Yoo Hoos and he is so adorable!!!

  54. Stephanie Says:

    It’s ridiculously cute and I love it. πŸ˜€ I’m almost 21 and I still love cute stuffed animals. πŸ˜€ hehehe

  55. AbigailRo Says:

    So cute I ike the Purple one πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

  56. Kim Lachance Says:

    Yesssss It’s so cute.

  57. Anne Says:

    What a cutie!
    annemolinoat hotmail dot com

  58. Lee Pei Jin Says:

    I Love All YooHop&Friends
    Because them so saft Make Many Children Like^^

  59. Peggy Kugel Says:

    Love all the colorful Hedgies!!! Now if only I could find them to buy…

  60. Dany Says:

    HEDGIE IS SURELY THE CUTEST THING ON THIS PLANET!!! πŸ˜€ So much love the turquise one – ohhhh, how truly adorable!!! πŸ˜€

  61. rhiann Says:

    Soo Cute! I ❀ Them All x

  62. Charli Says:

    I love them! The cutest YooHoo’s yet!

  63. jill r Says:

    Totally the cutest! Please tell me they.come.in the eight.inch.size!!

  64. Jason Says:

    I love hedgehogs! I want to add this to my collection.:)

  65. Lion Says:

    Orange Hedgie =cutest Hedgie!!

  66. Christine Says:

    I love him of course! Do I want an orange one, or blue like sonic? Who am I kidding, I’ll probably end up with all of them eventually…

  67. amz Says:

    i think they are so cute and everybody wants them


Leave a Reply

