YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: Sep. 26 – Oct. 2 September 28, 2011

Filed under: Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 12:48 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Congratulations CLEO HELIOS!

You are our Question of the Week winner for September 19 – 25!

(to claim your prize, email yoohoowinners[at]gmail[dot]com)

Here’s the next question of the week contest — just answer by commenting on the post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in your tweet!).

QOTW: The following link will take you to Aurora’s official online shop, where they carry YooHoo & Friends plush. We were wondering – if you could only pick one (1) YooHoo animal from this shop, which one would it be? CLICK HERE (or visit http://shop.auroragift.com and click “Yoohoo & Friends” in the left sidebar).

Good luck to all!

-YooHoo

 

40 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: Sep. 26 – Oct. 2”

  1. Veronika Says:

    I would pick 8″ Pammee Party Girl 😀 She is just like me. If I would stand next to her I dont think anyone would be able to see the difference.

  2. Viola Végső Says:

    8″ SHOOGA(SUGAR GLIDER)

  3. Alicia Toro Says:

    8″ PAMMEE CHEERLEADER
    I love it!!!

  4. Megan Kelly Says:

    10″ yoohoo lavender, it is sooo adorable!!!

  5. Chris Ryan Says:

    8″ yoohoo princess 🙂

  6. Nicky Says:

    8″ Large Pammee Pop Singer! I think she’s so cute with the leapord print outfit!

  7. Chloe C. Says:

    8″ large scarlet macaw!!!!! He’s adorable and I want to have 25 yoohoos by the end of the year so I hope I can win!!!!!!!! ( ;

  8. Hope Hiney Says:

    the yoohoo superhero! and the yellow tiger definatly!

  9. charlotte kirton Says:

    Probably the barbary lion. there is only one place near me that sells yoohoos and they never have that one!

  10. Would pick the 8″ Owl because never see one here in switzerland

  11. 8″ SHOOGA (SUGAR GLIDER)…It seems sugary sweet!

  12. Sylvia Puccio Says:

    8″ Shooga(sugar glider) soo cute;)

  13. Janessa Says:

    I would pick Lemme The Punk Rocker!

  14. i would love to have YooHoo Wannabe 🙂 they’re soooo cute with animal outfits!!

  15. Either the sugar glider, lemmee the lemur, or the lynx, or the yellow tiger. =) I don’t know if I can pick ooooone… sugar glider or lynx maybe… I’ve been wanting the sugar glider so probably that one first then.

  16. Shannon Naugle Says:

    I love so many!! But I love the otter with a starfish.

  17. 8″ Large Jaban Rhinoceros, because he is in my favourite colour, purple. But I love them all they are sooo cute. 😀

  18. Milena Paris Says:

    the penguin with sound!!!

  19. Dido Yoohoo Says:

    I would like to have a yellow bush baby winter time!

  20. Shon Lee Says:

    I would love to have 10″ YOO HOO – LAVENDER becos my little Pammee needs someone big to protect her 🙂 I also like the simple white and lavender color and there is a nice little lovely heart on it 🙂

  21. Shon Lee Says:

    I would like the 10″ YOO HOO – LAVENDER becos my little helpless Pammee needs someone huge to protect her 🙂 I also like the simple white and lavender color and it has a nice little lovely heart.

  22. Ladan Rouzbeh Says:

    Japanese Macque it’s so different 🙂

  23. Jon Carey Says:

    Lemme the Punk Rocker for aure!

  24. Sami Says:

    Oh I’m spoilt for choice!! But I do like the Aviator. I think he’d be my number one choice =3

  25. Nio Sweetie Says:

    i would probably pick LESSER PANDA WITH SOUND , because my 14month baby saw it at friend’s place, and i had what to do to make baby leave it there 🙂

  26. eden Says:

    the spaceman because i have been wanting it for ages and i want to have 30 yoohoo and friends

  27. Marci Says:

    Gotta have the 8″ YooHoo Soccer Player!

  28. Lovisa Says:

    The large yellow tiger!

  29. Lindsey Weber Says:

    The Hippie Lesser Panda!! So cute!! 🙂

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Lindsey, you are the randomly selected winner for the Question of the Week for Sept. 26 – Oct. 2. YAY! you should see an email from yoohoowinners [at] gmail between now and Wednesday with instructions to claim your prize. Thanks!

  30. Emily Pace Says:

    i will buy the 5″ WINTER TIME YOOHOO WITH SOUND because i was going to get it from Ebay because its looks so cute and dindt think it will be in shops but i realize the one on ebay might be a fake the tags seem odd and it looks a little different from the one in the shop plus its way more expensive and has no sound o.O so definitely buying from online shop ITS SO CUTE and im going to get that one next ^_^

  31. Elisabeth Zernik Says:

    the pink 8 inch hedgie, so adorable, i loveeeeee 🙂

  32. andyl6400 Says:

    The pink lemur and any variation of her 🙂

  33. Melissa O. Says:

    I love the 8″ large barbary lion! It’s super cute.

  34. Lily Kwan Says:

    I would choose the Panda with Sound.

  35. Sophi Carroll Says:

    Yoohoo Pet Carrier:)

  36. Sophi Carroll Says:

    Yoohoo Pet Carrier

  37. Rhiann Hearons Says:

    What!! Only 1!!!! How Could I Choose between my favs?!
    Umm… 8″ Scarlet Macaw or 8″ Jaban Rhino or a Hedgie! Soo cute!!


Leave a Reply

