YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: October 24 – 30 October 26, 2011

Filed under: Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 12:28 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Congratulations Andres Linares

You are our Question of the Week winner for October 17 – 23!

(to claim your prize, email yoohoowinners[at]gmail[dot]com)

See below for the next question of the week contest: October 24 – 30! Just answer by commenting on the post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in your tweet!).

QOTW: These YooHoos love dressing up for HALLOWEEN! What are you and your YooHoo(s) going to be for Halloween?


Good luck to all!

-YooHoo

 

36 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: October 24 – 30”

  1. eden Says:

    my yoohoo is dressing up as a witch skeleton

  2. ANNA GREEN Says:

    my yoohoo’s will be dracular and a devil and maybe a black witches cat.

  3. Elisabeth Says:

    im going to be a fairy princess and my yoohoo is going to be a unicorn, i made both the costumes myself! 🙂

  4. Kim Weber Says:

    Witches 😀

  5. Amanda Gerdlund Says:

    We don’t celebrate halloween, but if I were to make a costume for my yoohoo, I would make her a cute hat and scarf since winter is coming and it’s getting cold outside. =)

  6. charlotte kirton Says:

    hmm.. i might make some fairy wings for my sugar glider.. oh and i bought an owl the other day so he might be a hogwarts student 🙂

  7. Don’t have Halloween in Switzerland

  8. two of my Yoohoos will be a skeleton and a devil and I hopefully going to find the witch one this Friday. I’ll probably also be a witch with a little Shining Stars black cat called Mona that I have. 😀

  9. Chris Ryan Says:

    fantasy critters I think (fairies, dragons, etc)

  10. Nicky Says:

    Im going to be Red Riding Hood and my Yoohoo is going to be a butterfly! ❤

  11. Megan Kelly Says:

    I’m going to be a raccoon and my purplre/black- tailed yoohoo will be in a bat costume that I made myself 😀 happy halloween!! 3:)

  12. little MONSTERS!!!! oh wait u said what are they GOING to be… well… LOL!

  13. My little Platypus Tiki is going to be a cute little pumpkin and im going to be a Yoohoo and Friends Bat!

  14. Viola Végső Says:

    pugs

  15. I’m going simple this year, with crocheted hats with animal ears and painted on whiskers for each child. 🙂 My daughter is going to be a bear and my son a fox.

  16. Cleo Helios Says:

    I’m going to be a Poudlard’s Student and my Yoohoo is going to be my pet 🙂

  17. would love to dress my Yoohoo as a bat & I’ll be the dracula 🙂

  18. JC Says:

    well we don’t really celebrate Halloween here, but if I was given the chance to, I’d love to dress up as witch and my yoohoo a bumble bee ;D

  19. Hope Hiney Says:

    an gypsy,princess,strawberry,fairy,and an witch!!!!!

  20. Radoi Radu Says:

    I like the witch idea, but I’d love to be a mummy or werewolf. We’re going to visit all the houses in town and never give up until we are going to pick up as many candy we can, sell them and adopt a Haloween Yoohoo.

  21. Rosa Says:

    My Yoohoo would like to be the Witch’s broom and his hair would be made of glitter.

  22. Rachel Barrick Says:

    My little YooHoo is going to be a dragon, I will be the queen of hearts. I’m a New Fan sent over from Boys Be Cool. I absolutely LOVE these little YooHoo’s!!

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Rachel! You are the randomly selected winner for QOTW Oct. 24-30! email yoohoowinners[at]gmail[dot]com to claim prize. Thanks

  23. I am being a yoohoo for Halloween! 😀

  24. Lovisa Says:

    As fruits 🙂

  25. Shon Lee Says:

    I would like to dress up my Pammee as a mummy becos the most attractive part of any Yoohoo & friends is the pair of big, lively eyes. I hope I can dress myself up as Cleopatra to match this mummy 🙂

  26. Dido Yoohoo Says:

    In Greece we don ‘t have the habit of Halloween :/ So anything but I will make a pumpkin 🙂

  27. Sami Says:

    ChuChu’s going as a ghost. I might be a vampire.

  28. rhiann Says:

    Im A YELLOW CRAYON!! My yoohoos going as a ghost!! 🙂

  29. jeannine m Says:

    Vampires

  30. I will be a Witch and half of my Yoohoos (17 pieces)

  31. will be the black cats and the other half will be a pumpkins!!! )))

  32. coco hime sama Says:

    Me and my Yoohoo going to be zombies

  33. debbie Says:

    corpes bride i was daisy was a witch with her new skeleton yoo hoo ❤


Leave a Reply

