YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week #Contest: Jan 16 – 22! January 18, 2012


Here’s our next question of the week contest for the week of January 16 – 22! To enter for a chance to win the YooHoo animal pictured below, just answer the question (or fill in the blank) below by commenting on this post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in your tweet)!

With Valentine’s Day less than a month away, we’re excited to offer Valentine’s Day-themed prizes leading up to Cupid’s special day. Answer Question of the Week for your chance to win this YooHoo!

This here YooHoo is realllllly ready to be your friend!

Without much further ado…here’s the next question of the week!

QOTW: Where do you prefer to shop for YooHoo & Friends? (examples: you could say specialty stores like Claire’s, online retailer such as Amazon, Aurora’s official online shop at http://shop.auroragift.com etc.).

Good luck!

-YooHoo

 

43 Responses to “Question of the Week #Contest: Jan 16 – 22!”

  1. cleohelios Says:

    At Claire’s but they don’t have many Yoohoo & Friends 😦

  2. Megan Kelly Says:

    I get my yoohoos rom claire’s and the Aurora’s online shop ❤

  3. Susana Says:

    At Claire’s, here in Portugal 🙂

  4. Nicky Says:

    I get most of mine at Claires, they don’t have a great selection but I don’t have a lot of options where I Live! I have also found lay down Yoohoo and Friends at a flower shop called “Flowers for you”. 🙂

  5. Chris Ryan Says:

    I like claire’s, but their selection is poor…

  6. Janice Demond Says:

    We have found the most interesting Yoohoo through a store in the UK! They have been so kind to us. Every time we order a new shipment they send us something free just to say “Thanks!”. Those English blokes are jolly good to us:)

  7. Samantha Schaab Says:

    I originally got my Yoohoo in a privately owned shop in Durango, CO when I was on vacation, but now I buy them wherever I can get my hands on them. Mostly at malls seeing as I don’t have a credit or debit card.

  8. Jamie Hiney Says:

    I always go to claires at the dayton mall!!!

  9. Claire’s and Hallmark.

  10. Stephanie B Says:

    Usually Hallmark but they havent been stocking them much lately!

  11. Marci Says:

    At my favorite small town boutique.

  12. Lauren Says:

    Online is the best place to shop, there are so many options and you can look at all the adorable pictures of Yoohoos while you shop 🙂 .

  13. Erin Duncan Says:

    Whenever I go home to visit my mom, we like to shop for a new Yoohoo at Brilliant Sky Toys. That’s where she got me my first pair of them for Christmas one year, and we like to keep it going!

  14. Jon Carey Says:

    There aren’t any stores in Alabama, that I know of, anymore. I do prefer the Aurora website and Amazon to buy from though.

  15. anne Says:

    amazon is the best.

  16. Im going to buy them in Claires, Migros or Manor.

  17. Shannon Naugle Says:

    I find them at Hallmark!

  18. I buy them EVERYWHERE!

  19. Anna G Says:

    in the uk at claires but when we went to florida we got a few at disneys epcot, in the country china.

  20. Dido Yoohoo Says:

    Claire ‘s and ebay!!!

  21. beth pearce Says:

    I like Claires because I like to see them in real life first as it is more fun choosing.

  22. Radu Radoi Says:

    My opinion I woul like to be a retailer and never evr give a Yoohoo once I saw it. But it’s kind of funny buying them online bacause they travelled all around the world but it’s complicated because you didn’t choose it. So I would enjoy shopping Yoohoos from the Yoohoo Mexico Tower or a place where all the Yoohoos that have ever been in the worl could sell.

  23. Izzy Hewitt Says:

    Claires mostly, but Justice just started selling them in my area. They have a wider varitey 😀

  24. Valérie ^-^ Says:

    Boutique Les Petits and Claire’s

  25. Viola Végső Says:

    Claire’s

  26. Emily Pace Says:

    i shpop at Farmers in NZ thats one of only to places to buy them the other sells bigger ones and ones that have no sound in them even though its $18 per yoohoo

  27. Fayza Nida Says:

    We can get Yoohoo and friends from Claire’s , Hallmark and Deep Impact . I also have see an online site called Aurora Inc. , Which we can buy lots of yoohoo and friends .

  28. Sasha Sparks Says:

    Claires !

  29. YooHooAndFriendsLover Says:

    Amazon

  30. YooHoo And Friends Says:

    eBay

  31. Daisy Green Says:

    I shop for yoohoo and friends at Claires they have the best selection of Yoohoos in the wotld because there are many diffrent kinds and that adds them to my collection.

  32. sandra Says:

    best place: claires!
    or migros, müller, kaarstadt…

  33. Kiki Mak Says:

    I like to get mine from Hamleys in London, or this cute little toy store in Leeds 🙂

  34. Anywhere as long as I have an amaZING Yoohoo to be with

  35. Blue.Box Says:

    at Jatekbox stores in Hungary

  36. Lily Kwan Says:

    Amazon

  37. Joni Says:

    Auroras onlineshop

  38. Elisabeth Says:

    Claires and hallmark 🙂

  39. roxy Says:

    I shop at claires boutique in our mall.

  40. jeaninne m Says:

    I buy online

  41. i did go to claire’s but nnow ive got all them soo i go online


Leave a Reply

