YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week #Contest: Feb 6 – 12 February 9, 2012


The Question of the Week prize for Feb 6 - 12!

Here’s our next question of the week contest for the week of February 6 – 12!

To enter for a chance to win the YooHoo animals pictured above, just answer the question (or fill in the blank) by commenting on this post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in your tweet)!

With Valentine’s Day next week, we have one more Valentine’s Day themed YooHoo to giveaway!

Here’s the next question of the week!

QOTW: On which of these do you think you spend the most time?

a) Smartphone (iPhone, Droid, Blackberry etc.)

b) Tablet (i.e.: iPad); or

c) Computer/laptop

Any idea how many hours per week?

Good luck to all!

-YooHoo

 

44 Responses to “Question of the Week #Contest: Feb 6 – 12”

  1. Computer! I’m home most of the time, and I like the bigger screen lol. Easily 40+ hours a week, LOL. I just leave my favorite web pages open all day while I do stuff around the house.

  2. Jon Carey Says:

    I spend my time on a smartphone the most. About 3-5hrs a day.

  3. xraiko Says:

    c) Computer/laptop – about 60 hours a week.

  4. Izzy Says:

    Computer, definately. Oh man, id say at least 15 hours a week, more if my parents would let me!!!

  5. Sami Says:

    My computer!! From when I wake up to when I go to bed normally XD Well, when I’m at home at least. If I’m not on that, I’m on my smart phone checking Facebook messages and texting. This makes me sound quite sad, doesn’t it…?

  6. Chris Ryan Says:

    computer-4 hrs a day, maybe, but I do a lot of work on my computer…

  7. cleohelios Says:

    Computer : Facebook, MMORPG, Tchat, Work… My computer is my life XD

  8. Shon Lee Says:

    It has to be computer. It is easier and faster to key in your thoughts….. spend about 1-2 hrs daily on it.

  9. Nathan Sone Says:

    Computer cos I love to surf the internet, not forgetting playing the interesting pc games and engaging social networking. Each week , the total time spent on it is about 9 hrs. Spend double the time on weekends.

  10. Kim W Says:

    C, computer. ๐Ÿ™‚ Desktop. I make a lot of artwork using it.

    How many hours? Oh goodness. 25 per week?

  11. Deborah Says:

    Computer About 3 hours a day ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Nicky Shepherd Says:

    Smartphone! I have a droid and am always on it, we don’t have a home computer so my phone is my computer! ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Nicole Annear Says:

    iPhone 10 hrs a week. Computer 5 hrs.

  14. Joni Says:

    Computer, about 10H per week. Laptop about 1h per week.

  15. simone Says:

    Smartphone, always having it with you ๐Ÿ˜‰ would love to have the valentine yoohoo ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Elisabeth Zernik Says:

    Its really between my macbook and my iphone, i am an apple person!!

  17. Sophi Carroll Says:

    C or b

  18. Yolanda Z Says:

    All of the above. Love my laptop for internet browsing, love my iPad for Netflix movies, love my Smartphone when I am not at home. I’d say I am on for 2 hours a day.

  19. Heidi G Says:

    c) my netbook computer it is on most of the day.

  20. Megan Kelly Says:

    I spend the most time on my computer!! Probably around an hour a day so 7 hours a week, mostly on facbook or playing games! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  21. Dido Says:

    Computer/Laptop!!! i don ‘t have anything else of the other two!for sure i spend 20 hours infront of my laptop!

  22. Emmary Craun Says:

    I think my adriod and I spent like 12 hours a day, the only other thing that I do is play with my Yoohoos

  23. Alice. Says:

    Smartphone. I am on it at home even when im on my computer. Im also on it during school. So I am on it most of the time.

  24. jeannine s Says:

    netbook the most

  25. Erin Duncan Says:

    Definitely my laptop! I’ve always spent a lot of time online. Currently, I probably spend about 35-40 hours a week on it. Part of that is when I do my homework online. And sometimes I use my Droid to check things when I’m out and about!

  26. Computer and this for 30+ hours

  27. Catherine Horner Says:

    Computer/Laptop and about 30 hours a week, less in the spring summer and fall when I’m outside gardening.

  28. I am always on my laptop. I would say 20-30 hours a week. I am a stay at home mom so its my communication with the outside world lol

  29. Emily Pace Says:

    Computer um at least 8 hours talking to my best friend and my boyfriend

  30. Ilona Says:

    Defenately on a smartphone. It goes with us everywhere and keeps the kids entertained.

  31. Gemma Telfer Says:

    Definitely Computer/laptop. I spend every minute I’m not working or sleeping on it. I even eat whilst watching something on it.

  32. Joni Says:

    computer about 10 h per week and laptop 1h per week

  33. It must be iPhone. I spend more than 30 hours a week!

  34. oh computer and ipod but i use computer more every day till ten pm

  35. computer because I like to check the yoohoo websites and I usaly spent abot an hour in the momorrings and half an hours at 3 or 6 o clock

  36. Travis Says:

    I Spend About 10 Hours A Week On My Desktop!
    I Just Love Computers!!!

  37. Fayza Nida Says:

    I have used my computer for checking some news of YooHoo and Friends , the winners of YooHoo and Friends & commenting sometimes . I Love to check something in YooHoo and Friends .

  38. Kitzz Says:

    laptop as i spend around 50+ hours with it near me ^.^

  39. Lily Kwan Says:

    c) Computer/laptop, not sure how many hours

  40. For me, its definitely my Laptop and I am spending around one hour per day in the net, checking mails and facebook. And always again, having a look at your page …. love my cuties! ๐Ÿ˜€

  41. […] Question of the Week #WINNER: Feb 6 – 12 February 16, 2012 Filed under: Question of the Week,Valentine's Day,YooHoo & Friends Plush — yoohoofriends @ 3:13 pm Tags: best friends, contest, friends, Plush, valentine's day, winner, Yoohoo CONGRATS TO “Emmary Craun“! […]


Leave a Reply

