YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week #Contest: Feb 20 – 26 February 23, 2012


YooHoo & Friends "Mermaids" by Aurora World Inc.

Here’s our next question of the week contest for the week of February 20-26!

To enter for a chance to win the YooHoo Mermaid pictured above, just answer the question below (or fill in the blank) by commenting on this post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in your tweet)! The mermaids were a big hit last week so we have another one here for you to try and win 🙂

Here’s the next question of the week!

QOTW: What is your favorite thing to do that doesn’t involve a computer or smartphone?

Good luck to all!

-YooHoo

 

57 Responses to “Question of the Week #Contest: Feb 20 – 26”

  1. Riley Says:

    to hug and play with my YooHoo’s

  2. Hanging out with my friends at home and we watch movies and bake cupcakes. =)

  3. Jennifer Says:

    I like to coach basketball my daughter is on my team, I like to run, walk, spend time with my kids and Husband, I am very active and involved in a whole lot of groups, I also like to watch my kids play soccer when they play.

  4. Sami Says:

    I like to draw and read as it unlocks a lot of imagination! Drawing is very therapeutic =D

  5. Amber Gudgell Says:

    Reading at school!

  6. Elisabeth Zernik Says:

    i love to dance and play guitar!! i also like to cheer!

  7. Ariana Molina Monroy (Ariana Arco Monroy in Facebook) Says:

    My favorite thing to do that doesn´t involve a computer o a smartphone, is:
    Play with my Yoohoo & Friends with my sister, take a ride in the car with my Yoohoo & Friends. =D

  8. Michu Says:

    Eating chocolates, ice cream, cake, or drink hot chocolate, (or just eating in general). I also like to do painting! 😀

  9. Sophi Carroll Says:

    Read books, go out with friends, enter competitions 🙂

  10. CristaLB Says:

    I love to babysit, little kids are just so cute and fun!

  11. Deborah Says:

    Play with my kiddos with out having to worry about cleaning up and plan crazy parties!

  12. I love to play dolls with my youngest daughter!

  13. Blaze Says:

    I love to write and record my own music!

  14. Dale Baum Says:

    Playing baseball with my family 🙂

  15. charlotte kirton Says:

    I like to read and draw. And eat cake… that one especially.

  16. Aaron Falls Says:

    I like having glow bowling parties

  17. I love to take the kids to the local pool. They love to swim. We have a few schools that have mini waterparks and a wave pool down the road from us! Cant wait for summer!!

  18. Christin Baum Says:

    I love to get all dressed up and go shopping and out with my girl friends 🙂

  19. Lindsay Says:

    Playing with my Beanie Boos and YooHoo’s, swimming, watching my cat play, and babysitting my sister. I also enjoy drawing, going to church, and helping at the Out of The Cold homeless program. There is definitely a lot more, but I don’t want to spend the next hour typing it (though I do spend a lot of time on the computer.)!

  20. Megan Kelly Says:

    Drawing, I want to be a fashion designer so I love drawing ideas for clothes, also spending time with my pets (3 dogs and a rabbit 😀 )

  21. Jeana Says:

    Playing with my little girls… we pretend that we are in a cave or forrest or something and go on adventures, pick flowers, run, sing and dance.

  22. I love reading, riding and drawing ❤

  23. Kim W Says:

    Art! Drawing or sculpting, specifically.

  24. Kristine Nelson Says:

    Hanging with the kids outside or the park or renting a movie and pop some popcorn!

  25. Valérie ^-^ Says:

    Play with my bunny ^-^

  26. Nicky Shepherd Says:

    Read “The Hunger Games” and play with my puppy dog Spencer!

  27. Fayza Nida Says:

    Playing with my sister , reading lots of books like tinkle , goodnight stories & two-minute tales , Playing outside is just like an exercise to keep us healthy every morning & watching a cartoon .

  28. I like to read books, write in a journal, sew (I’m not very good at this yet, I’m still learning), or go for a walk (either alone or with my family’s dog).

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      congrats Melinda! You were the randomly selected winner! Email yoohoowinners[at]gmail[dot]com with your full name and mailing address. thanks!

  29. play, dress, and squeeze yoohoofriends with my two beatiful girls

  30. I love eating reading drawing and playing!

  31. YooHooAndFriendsFanatic Says:

    Reading Story Books 🙂

  32. YooHooAndFriendsLover Says:

    Singing

  33. YooHooAndFriendsFanatic Says:

    Reading

  34. Dido Yoohoo Says:

    reading a book or seeing my friends!

  35. Heidi Green Says:

    i like to play with all my toys and yoohoos, see my friends and go to my clubs after school.

  36. Tanja P. Says:

    I play with my Hamster, my Cat or my Dog : ) or lie in bed and snuggle my 8 Yoohoos

  37. karon phillips Says:

    I enjoy curling up with a good book (physical book,) and spending the time with the characters of the story I am reading.

  38. cleohelios Says:

    Swimming in the sea and reading lot of books 🙂

  39. Sebbos Says:

    Playing guitar

  40. Rhiann Hearons Says:

    I like to play on my trampoline, Read, Paint pictures and take photos of my friends, family and my cat 🙂

  41. Draw with my pencil while im singing my favorite songs.

  42. Fayza Nida Says:

    play with my famliy,Reading a story book,Drawing,painting some pictures,sing a song and danceing.

  43. Yolanda Z Says:

    Reading books and coloring with my kids.

  44. Andy Says:

    Write short stories

  45. Fayza Nida Says:

    Whenever , I have free time . I used to draw some girl etc. , watching television , talking with my sister , do my chores (homework) , eat some snacks & reading a lot of storybooks .

  46. I would read a book to my new puppy.

  47. Reading or stroke my cat

  48. Lily Kwan Says:

    eating

  49. Shira Says:

    DRAW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  50. daisy Says:

    To Play with my lovely selection of yoohoo’s

  51. […] Question of the Week #WINNER: Feb 20 – 26 February 29, 2012 Filed under: Aurora,Question of the Week,Valentine's Day,YooHoo & Friends Plush — yoohoofriends @ 4:39 pm Tags: contest, friends, mermaid, Plush, winner, Yoohoo CONGRATS TO Melinda Marie Harkema! […]


Leave a Reply

