YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week #Contest: Mar 12 – 18 March 15, 2012


Here’s our next question of the week contest for the week of March 12 – 18!

To enter for a chance to win the YooHoo “Springtime Friends” animal pictured above, you need to either:

A) answer the question below (or fill in the blank) by commenting on this post or;

B) via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in your tweet)!

Without much further ado, here’s the next question of the week! And good luck to you all!

QOTW: If we hosted a “YooHoo & Friends Facebook Party” on our Facebook fan page — would you “attend” the party?

Have a great rest of the week!

-YooHoo

 

37 Responses to “Question of the Week #Contest: Mar 12 – 18”

  1. Alexandrea Olson Says:

    I wouldn’t miss it for the world!

  2. Of course I would! I would never lose a party of these cute little things >w<

  3. Sasha Sparks Says:

    Maybe ! But I Will Try ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Skyla Says:

    Of course i would i love yoohoo an d friends so much i would do anything
    by skyla kimball(:

  5. Jon Carey Says:

    I would. That would be really fun.

  6. What is a facebook party?

  7. Seema Poh Says:

    Of course!! I love them. They are my friends!!

  8. Fayza Nida Says:

    I would attend the party . I know it will be a great party with lots of snacks and YooHoo and Friends cake ! I would love to invite my riends too !

  9. Fayza Nida Says:

    I would attend the party . I know it will be a great party with lots of snacks and YooHoo and Friends cake ! I would love to invite my friends too !

  10. isabella Says:

    yes it sounds interesting

  11. I would for sure!!!!

  12. Sophi Carroll Says:

    Of course!!!!

  13. Rosa Courage Says:

    Definitely, YES. And please do it. I can’t wait for it. I can help you with the party. It would be the most spectacular and fun and cute and magnificent party ever. There will be photos of Yoohoos and I would like to discuss about the HISTORY of Yoohoos which started in 2006. Everybody will be happy. So let’s go spread the world. Yoohoo Facebook party! We have to invite our friends from the other pages like the UK Yoohoo Fan Page – New; The Romanian one – Yoohoo and Friends; Yoohoo and friends France and all the collectors. There will be a lot of fun and design a Yoohoo activities. There will be uploaded photos of Yoohoos and a new Yoohoo quiz and some real time competitions. A Yoohoo dance party recording or Yoohoo singing. And the funniest part will happen when we will upload some recordings of Yoohoo, big Yoohoo dancing. I have a bunch of ideas and I would like to help.

  14. Radu Radoi Says:

    Oh yes, I would attend to the party! There will be Yoohoos, huh?

  15. jeadith Says:

    Uh, yea! Will you be serving chilled yoohoo chocolate, too =D

  16. Migi Miller Says:

    I would definitely attend!!

  17. Elisabeth Zernik Says:

    Of course i would attend!! I love yoohoo!

  18. cleohelios Says:

    Sure ! I’m waiting for !

  19. Megan Kelly Says:

    Is that even a question? YESSSSS!! But I do live in New England so it may be difficult if the party isn’t near here, if there is a party you should do multiple ones all around the US ๐Ÿ˜€

  20. Nicky Shepherd Says:

    Absolutely, I love anything Yoohoo and Friends themed! A party sounds fun! ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. Emily Pace Says:

    yay party :3 i will attend i will also bring a cake

    ) ( ) (
    (^)(^)(^)(^)
    _i__i__i__i_
    (____________)
    |####|^_^|###|
    (____________)

  22. Nathan Sone Says:

    Me ! Me ! Count me in !

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Nathan Sone! congratulations, you are the question of the week winner for March 12 – 18! please email yoohoowinners at gmail dot com to claim your prize! – YooHoo

  23. Sure Why Not? I Love Yoohoos

  24. roxy Says:

    I would most definately show up to the Facebook party !

  25. valentina Says:

    wow….let the party started!!!!
    sure that we will attend for it!!!! me and marco can’t wait to partecipate!!!! we are so excited to be there!!! on line of course near to all of our fluffy friends…….big hugs from me, marco, cremino e violetta!!!

  26. Mitja Says:

    YooHoo party let’s go!

  27. Yes indeed! YooHoo’s are so cute! They are sweet good friends of mine. I love introducing them to my other animal friends. They always play well with others and enjoy getting together with other animal lovers.

  28. Izzy Hewitt Says:

    YES! I LOVE yoohoos!!!!!!!! โค Yoohoo freak forever ๐Ÿ˜€

  29. Joni Says:

    I will attend

  30. likwan Says:

    I would go to the party if there were prizes. ;0D

  31. Rhiann Hearons Says:

    Totally!! My sister and I could have a tea party with the Yoohoo’s!

  32. […] Question of the Week #WINNER: Mar 12 – 18 March 22, 2012 Filed under: Aurora,Question of the Week,YooHoo & Friends Plush — yoohoofriends @ 3:28 pm Tags: contest, friends, Plush, winner, Yoohoo CONGRATS TO Nathan Sone! […]


Leave a Reply

