YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week #Contest: Mar 19 – 25 March 22, 2012


YooHoo & Friends - Muhon the White Tiger

Here’s our next question of the week contest for the week of March 19-25, 2012! Answer the question (or fill in the blank) using one of the two options below and you will be entered for a chance to win the YooHoo & Friends animal pictured above. Only one entry allowed per week.

1) Comment on this post with your answer

OR

2) answer using Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in your tweet)

Without much further ado, here’s the next question of the week! And good luck to you all!

QOTW: If you could go anywhere in the world, which 3 places would you most like to visit?

Have a great weekend!

-YooHoo

 

43 Responses to “Question of the Week #Contest: Mar 19 – 25”

  1. if i could go anywhere in the world i would go to Australia, Italy, and Take my kids to Disney World!

  2. The three places I’d most like to visit are Leeuwarden, Friesland, the Netherlands; Viterbo, Italy (tied with Alexandria, Egypt); and Tripoli, Libya.

  3. Nicky Shepherd Says:

    I would love to go to Hawii, Florida, and or anywhere with a beautiful ocean!

  4. cleohelios Says:

    I would go to Japan, Thailand and Egypt.

  5. roxy Says:

    Disney world, Holland, and Milán.

  6. charlotte kirton Says:

    Well, I would like to see more of my country so I would go to scotland. And then I would go to california for disneyworld and the wizarding world and finally I would go to sweden to see the northen lights.

  7. jeannine s Says:

    Dublin Ireland, Toyoko Japan and Hawaii

  8. Jerusalem, Sweden, aaaaaand maybe Siberia.

  9. Samantha schaab Says:

    I would love to visit ireland, australia, and the uk. 🙂

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Samantha Schaab, you are the winner for March 19-25! Congrats! email yoohoowinners[at]gmail dot com with your full name and mailing address. thanks!

  10. Jenny Says:

    I would travel to Australia, Hawaii and then come back to Wisconsin and spend some time laying in my hammock!

  11. I would love to go to Madagascar, Japan and Ireland

  12. Lovisa Says:

    New Zealand, such a beautiful place!
    Canada, always wanted to go there.
    Tokyo, would be really cool!

  13. Migi Miller Says:

    I would love to visit Spain, England, and Ireland! =)

  14. Amy Lawrence Says:

    I would want to go to Japan, Australia, and the UK to visit my best friend who I have never met in person.

  15. Shannon Naugle Says:

    Ooh so tough! The top three on my bucket list are: Japan, Australia, and Iceland

  16. Jon Carey Says:

    Ireland, Germany, China

  17. Chelsie Hendrickson Says:

    If i could go anywhere in the world the 3 that I would pick would be Italy, Paris, and Disney World…I would love to take my son to Disney World of course though.

  18. Marci Says:

    Spain, Scotland and the Arctic Circle so that hubby can cross the last and final line to get his Sailor’s Knot Tattoo!

  19. Emily Pace Says:

    America so i can meet my friends and see my boyfriend, Australia gold coast becase its so much fun ^_^ and the last place would be Japan so my boyfriend can see his heritage ^_^

  20. Corliss Chuah Says:

    Another part of Australia, Japan, and South Africa 🙂 anywhere with wild animals and beautiful sceneries!!

  21. Joni Says:

    I would travel to see Georgia’s beautiful nature and I want visit in Vietnam and in somewhere formel Yogoslavian area.

  22. isabella Says:

    america new york, and florida, australia,

  23. Melanie Ann Says:

    I would first visit Indiana (I live in Michigan) to see my friend. He is alone, depressed, and having a lot of family issues..even though we are about 200 miles away he still considers me his best friend.
    I would also see my friend in the UK. He has helped me a lot, with emotional support and a caring heart. I would like nothing more than to see him and give him the hug he deserves.
    The third is something simple…I would like to visit the arms of my best friend who I care.for deeply and constantly miss, although we see each other everyday.

  24. Rosa Courage Says:

    1.Yoohoo and Friends HQ(the one in the Facebook album) and studios(where the Yoohoo and Friends animated series are made)
    2.The biggest Yoohoo and Friends shop
    3.The place/workshop where Yoohoo and Friends were discovered

  25. Nicole Annear Says:

    China to visit the pandas, Rwanda to visit te gorillas, Peru for an adventure.

  26. eden Says:

    Hollywood,Ireland and America

  27. Viola Végső Says:

    Egypt, Paris, Greece

  28. Sasha Sparks Says:

    USA ! France ! Australia ! 🙂

  29. Rhiann Hearons Says:

    See the Northern lights in the arctic circle
    Swim in the great barrier reef in Australia
    Go on the machu pichu treck in Mexico

  30. Megan Kelly Says:

    Paris, Hawaii, and Rome! I’d go to Paris because I want to be a fashion designer and Hawaii and Rome because they are just sooo beautiful!! ❤

  31. The yoohooand friends place in Mexico and the buildabearheadquarters and Los Angeles

  32. Dido Says:

    Well…
    1.India
    2.Toronto(meet my relatives)
    3.USA(meet my friend Chris and then live forever there!)

  33. Libby Says:

    The three places I would go are:
    1.Italy
    2.Egypt
    3.Greece

  34. Nancy Tran Says:

    Austin, Texas
    England (particularly Warwickshire and London)
    Crete Island (Greece)

  35. Neela Says:

    I’d go to Miami, Kenya and New Zealand!

  36. likwan Says:

    I would go to Australia, England, and France,

  37. Laura Low Says:

    I would love to visit Australia, Italy and USA!!!!

  38. Skyla Says:

    I’d like to visit New york (because i love the view plus they have a big store with yoohoo’s and i really want some) And id like to visit Hawii,Alaska (Hometown)….Because i would love to take picutres of my yoohoo’s in beautiful scenes! (:
    By skyla kimball on facebook
    LOVE YOU YOOHOO’S! good luck everyone(:

  39. […] Question of the Week #WINNER: Mar 19 – 25 March 28, 2012 Filed under: Aurora,Question of the Week,YooHoo & Friends Plush — yoohoofriends @ 1:44 pm Tags: contest, friends, Plush, winner, Yoohoo CONGRATS TO Samantha Schaab!! […]


Leave a Reply

