YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week #Contest – April 23 – 29 April 26, 2012


To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win the YooHoo & Friends “Bright Bunny Ears” Pammee pictured above, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet). It takes just a minute or two πŸ™‚

QOTW: If you could be any animal in the world, what would you be and why?

Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page.

-YooHoo

 

36 Responses to “Question of the Week #Contest – April 23 – 29”

  1. Sheena Says:

    I think if I could be any animal I would be a flying squirrel. They have the best of both worlds, they can glide through the air or scamper. It sounds like a heavenly combination.

  2. mmoushka Says:

    I would be a black panther. Beautiful and fast!

  3. Maryann D. Says:

    I would love to be a cat, because they are beautiful animals with all different types of looks and anyone who has ever had one knows how loving and sweet they are.

  4. Amanda Gerdlund Says:

    I always wanted to be a tiger when I was little, lol. Maybe because they were cute and fierce.

  5. Wendy Says:

    I would be a monkey! To swing through the trees all day long and play with my friends would be so much fun. The bonding between them is so unconditional, I wouldn’t have to ever worry about being alone.

  6. Jamie Remele Says:

    I would be a unicorn because they are beautiful and rare

  7. Casey Warner Says:

    I would be a dog because they are cute and get pampered

  8. Dany Says:

    My boyfriend is saying: I would be a lion,)ecause then, femals are fighting for me
    πŸ˜‰ (chch yeah, typical men! ) LOL

    Me, I would be also a cat, but a small one, a cute house cat: sleeping whenever i want to, beeing cuddled a lot!!!, eating, sleeeping again, maybe walking around in the garden a little, eating again, cuddlin, sleeeping. How nice! :)))

  9. Jon Carey Says:

    I would love to be polar bear or a jungle cat.

  10. Arctic Says:

    Personally, I’d prefer a snow leopard. They’re beautiful, but they can do some pretty amazing things like jump 50 feet (or 15 meters if you perfer) at a time, which would be awesome for Hide and seek or tag. They’re good hunters too, although I certainly wouldn’t want to hurt the goats and sheep they usually hunt. The Himalayas are an interesting place to live and full of snow (which is awesome … when I don’t have to shovel it :P)

  11. Nicky Shepherd Says:

    I would probably choose either a sea turtle, because I love water and I could always hide in my shell, or I would be a bird so I could fly freely. I would also like to be in the cat family, maybe a leopard or a jaguire because of their beauty and independance! πŸ™‚

  12. SKG Says:

    If I could be any animal I would be Mystqueic (I’m a HORRIBLE speller sorry) from Xmen. Even though she is a bad mutant she can transform into anyone and anything and she worked for Magneto until she was turned normal. I would love to Mystqueic, if that even counts for an animal??? Lol

  13. Lisa KH Says:

    I would be lion because they are so majestic and I want to be Queen of the Jungle! πŸ™‚

  14. Corliss Chuah Says:

    Dolphin! i wanna explore the ocean πŸ™‚ care-free, happy, innocent creatures..

  15. jeannine s Says:

    panther,,,I want to be sleek and fast

  16. Sophie Knallkopf Says:

    I think if i could be any animal i would be a dolphin. They are very intellegent, cute and my favourite animal.

  17. Jamie Remele Says:

    I would be unicorn because they are beautiful, rare, and majestic.

  18. Rosa Courage Says:

    Saiga Antelope because its long nose helps her breath clear air during the summer warm and warm air during winter and I could eat poisonous plants from which other animals turn away.

  19. Elisabeth Zernik Says:

    I would be a chinchilla because it is unique and very cute. Also it would be awesome to sleep all day.

  20. A Kitten to be cozy warm and sleep alot

  21. Shannon Naugle Says:

    I would be a fox! They are so pretty and very quick.

  22. Radu Radoi Says:

    African Painted Dog because they help their family.

  23. Sasha Sparks Says:

    A puppy or a kitty

  24. Raksha Says:

    a white baby tiger, my favorite!! Save tigers !!

  25. Alenka Says:

    I would be a cat,because they like to sleep in the sun πŸ™‚

  26. Mitja Says:

    A fly πŸ™‚ they can hear and see everything.

  27. Emmary Craun Says:

    I would be a Bush Baby because i love yoohoos so much and the bush baby represents yoohoo

  28. Hollie Jahnke Says:

    I would be a lion because they are the boss!! lol

  29. Isabella Says:

    A bird to fly over the roof tops and trees.

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      congrats Isabella! You are the randomly selected winner for Question of the Week April 23-29! email (yoohoowinners at gmail dot com) us to claim your prize πŸ™‚

  30. likwan Says:

    I would be a unicorn because they’re so pretty!

  31. cleohelios Says:

    A dolphin because i love swim and the Ocean is so beautiful. Underwater life is freedom…

  32. raksha Says:

    a white tiger , they are beautiful but they are disappearing, help!!

  33. Owlyoohoo Says:

    I think i would be an owl because they loook so calm and cute.

  34. […] @ 1:35 am Tags: Bunny Ears, contest, friends, Plush, spring, winner, Yoohoo CONGRATS TO ISABELLA, our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for April 23-29! She receives the YooHoo & […]


Leave a Reply

