YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week #Contest: May 28 – June 3 June 1, 2012


To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win the YooHoo & Friends animal pictured above, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet). It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!

QOTW: Many YooHoo & Friends animals make a fun sound when you “squeeze” them.  A) Which sound is your favorite and B) what other sounds would you like to hear in the future?

Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page.

-YooHoo

 

24 Responses to “Question of the Week #Contest: May 28 – June 3”

  1. cleohelios Says:

    A – Wand Sound is my favorite.
    B – I would like to hear the generic of YoohooFriends’s cartoon ❤

  2. Amanda Gerdlund Says:

    I think the bubble sound is pretty cool. =) I was just thinking the other day there needs to be more variety in the sounds, they use the same ones. I like it when there’s words, I have a valentine’s yoohoo that says “I love you”, would be nice to hear words with others too =) or word sounds, like “arrrgh!” for the pirate ones. unless they already make that sound lol.

  3. Nancy Tran Says:

    OH MY GOD, I love Libby’s “RAAHAHAHRHRHAHRHARRRR” and Leo’s growl. I guess you could say I like irony.
    Maybe a cat-like Yoohoo that goes “RREREEOOOOWWWWWW!” Or a pterodactyl. A screaming monkey.

    A fish that goes glugglugglug. Idk, ambient ocean sounds would be really cool. Smooches, if there isn’t already one like that… a Pammee and Yoohoo Valentine set that makes smoochy sounds when you put their mouths near each other.

  4. A) I like the smooch sound B) I would love to hear heartbeats

  5. SKG Says:

    I love the OOO-OOO-AHHH! Sound the monkey and gorilla makes. I like to hear sounds such as waves or rainforest noises:)

  6. CathyH Says:

    “Boing” sound is really cute! Allergy season..a little sneeze might be cute.

  7. jeannine s Says:

    the kissing sound is my favorite and purr

  8. A.Smith Says:

    I love the sound that is almost like YooHoo but it sounds like oohoo. I would love to hear a dinosaur roar on a t-rex YooHoo.

  9. Raksha Bisht Says:

    i like the rockstar sound and i like to hear a singing yoohoo. 😀

  10. Alisa Says:

    A) All sound I’ve heard have been great. B) I’d like to have Yohoo that could tell a poem or something like that…:)

  11. Naman Singh Bisht Says:

    A yoohoo that makes a sound of hiccups !!

  12. The Kissing Sound Is My Fave

    And I Would Like one That Yoohoo If One Is Not Already Made

  13. Maryann D. Says:

    My favorite would be a kissing sound. How about a sneezing sound for a new sound.

  14. My son just got his very first YooHoo & he is a little snorkeler….The bubbles are his favorite sound! He named him “Sniff”! He loves dinosaurs so a t-rex rawr would be cute or maybe a pirate arrrr! Thanks for the giveaway!!

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Hi Kate! congrats, you are the randomly selected winner for QOTW May 28 – June 3. Look for an email from yoohoowinners at gmail dot com 🙂 congrats again…

  15. Rosa Courage Says:

    I Like The First Sound Of Yoohoos. The mouse Sound Like “quqiqriuqiq” And it’s lovely. I would like to hear a splash sound.

  16. Radu Radoi Says:

    I like the squirrel sound and I would like to hear an opera sound:”La la o fortuna figaro figaro figaro”.

  17. Lisa KH Says:

    I like the lion sound and would like to hear a funny bird call …… Koorookookookoo.

  18. Lily Kwan Says:

    A) I like the bubble sound. B) I would like to ear a moo sound.

  19. Skyla Says:

    The Little sound the beaver makes.
    Maybe um a chirp! for a bird
    sorry im late on this

  20. Elisabeth Zernik Says:

    i like the simple chirping sound that most of the yoo-hoos make but i think it would be cute if they giggled 🙂

  21. […] Yoohoo CONGRATS TO “Kate Bartholomew”, our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for May 28 – June 3! Kate receives the YooHoo & Friends animal pictured below (to claim […]


Leave a Reply

