YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week #Contest: August 13 – 19, 2012 August 17, 2012


Arrrrrrrr you ready to win this YooHoo? Answer the question of the week for your chance!

To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win the YooHoo & Friends Pirate (pictured above), answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet). It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck, matey!!

QOTW August 13 – 19, 2012: It’s that time of year, BACK TO SCHOOL. We think it’s a great time to meet new friends! So for all of you out there — what is your absolute favorite subject to study? (for our collectors who completed school, what was your degree or favorite subject?)

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page.

***REMINDER***

YOOHOO & FRIENDS AROUND THE WORLD CONTEST UNDERWAY:

As you know, YooHoo & Friends are based on rare and endangered animals from around the world! And YooHoo LOVES to travel. That’s why we’ve launched the Around the World photo contest — click here to view the details (runs through August 31, 2012). Please read the instructions carefully! This is a fun one — we look forward to your photo entries!

 -YooHoo
 

45 Responses to “Question of the Week #Contest: August 13 – 19, 2012”

  1. I enjoyed English and French when I was in school. I also enjoyed Choir and other music courses

  2. Alyssa R Says:

    I like science!

  3. When I was in school my favorite subject was math…..

  4. Nicky Shepherd Says:

    My favorite subject in school was always art because i love creating wonderful new things!!! 🙂

  5. teresa Says:

    science

  6. SKG Says:

    file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Administrator/My%20Documents/My%20Pictures/junino%20math%202.JPG

    file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Administrator/My%20Documents/My%20Pictures/junio%20math.jpg

    I love school. My Yoohoo and Friend has graduated. So he helps me with my homework. Our favorite subject is math. I believe its a puzzle, waiting to be solved. i am also good at it! ( i posted links of us working. hope they work!)

  7. Valerie Theberge Says:

    I loved art at school

  8. My favorite subject in school was art but also biology…sometimes they would intermingle XD

  9. I love the subject ‘Food structure & Sensory science’, mainly because we get to taste foods :p and i scored pretty decent for that subject

  10. Shannon Says:

    I always enjoyed social studies, particularly history. I had an affinity for American Indian studies when I was in college

  11. Joni Says:

    History when I was in comprehensive school and juridic when I was in business school.

  12. Ann Says:

    I liked travel and tourism best learning about different countries.

  13. Isabella Says:

    I like r.e as we have a nice teacher for that.

  14. Sue Says:

    I liked English and also swimming at school.

  15. Radu Radoi Says:

    As I’m not english, I love english because it helped me to integrate in the Yoohoo world.

  16. Rosa Courage Says:

    Mathematics! and Physics!

  17. Neela Says:

    I’ve always loved to study Finnish language.

  18. Sarah K. Says:

    I love english and biology!

  19. I love art, drama and dance, even though they’re all art… Oh well!

  20. Alenka Says:

    History is my favorite, definitively:-)

  21. Raksha Says:

    Biology and other activites like artand crafts etc. 😀

  22. Schyler Says:

    Japanese~ I love Japan and it’s culture ^^

  23. i LOVE science, it is fun and makes u smart 😀

  24. Alana Says:

    I always loved History and Art. 🙂

  25. melody grard Says:

    Philosophy!

  26. Ann Says:

    I just liked the school trips!

  27. My favorite subject was English because I love reading and writing

  28. Maryann D. Says:

    I liked English class, reading stories and writing.

  29. charlotte Kirton Says:

    My favourite subject is probably english. I like to read, a lot!

  30. My favorite subject in school was math and I hope all my students now feel the same 🙂

  31. karen Says:

    my favorite subject in school was math and drama

  32. likwan Says:

    My favorite subject was English.

  33. QueenAthena Says:

    my favorite class in school is DANCE!

  34. Izzy Says:

    My fav subject is P. E…or History 🙂

  35. Mitja Says:

    History 😉

  36. Denise Dunn Says:

    Math!

  37. Veronica Says:

    English

  38. Ally Morris Says:

    I loved any kind of performing arts!<3

  39. Joe Says:

    English and Spanish were my favorites.

  40. Ale Says:

    Italian

  41. […] yoohoofriends @ 1:47 pm Tags: contest, friends, pirate, Plush, winner, Yoohoo CONGRATS TO “Grace Hodgin“, our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for August 13 – 19, 2012! Grace […]


Leave a Reply

