YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week WINNER: August 20-26, 2012 August 28, 2012


CONGRATS TO “Claudette Lariviere“, our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for August 20-26, 2012! Claudette will receive the YooHoo & Friends Pammee pictured below. Claudette: check your email inbox for a message from yoohoowinners[at]gmail[dot]com) and reply ASAP. Thanks! 

***REMINDER***

YOOHOO & FRIENDS AROUND THE WORLD CONTEST CONCLUDES AUGUST 31, 2012:

YooHoo LOVES to travel and wants to know where to go! That’s why we’ve launched the Around the World photo contest – click here to view the details (deadline: August 31, 2012). This is a fun one — we look forward to your photo entries!

-YooHoo

 

One Response to “Question of the Week WINNER: August 20-26, 2012”

  1. Claudette Lariviere Says:

    Oh Wow! How fabulous, thank you so much, I will check my mailbox and will reply with mailing information, Pammee is just adorable, I am so excited to have won her….cause she is So Sweet! Thank you so much for the contest, I am just thrilled to have won her..:-) And of course shared my insights on things I do to make my families enviroment as healthy as I can..:-) Hope my tips will help inspire others to follow my course of action to be healthier too!


Leave a comment