YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: February 3 2013 – February 11, 2013 February 4, 2013


YHF Val 2013 assortment - 07664

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends. The cute creatures above are  “Valentine YooHoo & Friends” and available in a three style assortment. To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a random YooHoo & Friend from above of Aurora’s choice, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet). It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from  one of these above. 

QOTW February 3 2013 – February 11, 2013: What message would you write on a Valentine YooHoo’s heart?

We also have many Valentine’s Day items including Yoohoos in the online shop here: http://shop.auroragift.com/c/valentines-day

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

42 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: February 3 2013 – February 11, 2013”

  1. “I YOOHOO YOU ❤ " 😛

  2. Megan Kelly Says:

    Eyes just for you 😉

  3. Lovisa Müllerström Says:

    I love you now and forever ❤

  4. Valerie M Says:

    You are the one!

  5. Nicky Shepherd Says:

    YooHoo are the love of my life ❤

  6. Leah Says:

    I would put big red lips on a Yoohoo heart ❤

  7. Sean Case Says:

    the words….. “Will you be my Valentine?”

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Sean, you are the winner for February 3 2013 – February 11, 2013. Check your email inbox later today.

  8. I luv valentines because its my birthday day after I would luv one!!!

  9. Luminara Says:

    As a scientific, I will be pleased to see the infinity symbol (the horizontal 8) on a red heart !

  10. “YooHoo and Friends, I love you!”

  11. Naman Bisht Says:

    Love is unconditional.

  12. Erin Duncan Says:

    “Somebody loves YOO”

  13. “Lemee Love You” XD

  14. JanineF Says:

    I love Yoo(hoo)

  15. Sabrina Says:

    Happy with you

  16. Wendy Says:

    My heart belongs to you!

  17. Melissa O. Says:

    Would Yoohoo be my Valentine?

  18. Emily Pace Says:

    i would put Dearest Love (better if ther ewas a Deer Yoohoo :P) or ii would put My Everything :3 something really Cheesy and sweet maybe Sweetest Love :3 something like that im a sucker for the romantic type ♥

  19. Diogo Cabral Says:

    Yoohoo me! Or
    Be my Yoohoo!

  20. I’m gonna hug you!

  21. MissSashaSparks Says:

    Would you be my valentine ?

  22. Bibi Says:

    You complete me. 🙂

  23. I love that text “Hoo loves U” <3!

  24. Isabella Says:

    Love

  25. Ann Says:

    Friends forever

  26. Sue Says:

    Always and forever

  27. Mariam Says:

    I love you every day

  28. Jessica Says:

    I’ll never forget you you are in my heart forever

  29. Misty Says:

    I Love YooHoo Too

  30. lola Says:

    Best friends

  31. Raksha Says:

    “Smooch“ 😀

  32. Luminara Says:

    Just the symbol for “forever” on a red heart (the horizontal 8) 😀

  33. likwan Says:

    Hugs and smooches!

  34. Narendra Says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day !

  35. Sophi Carroll Says:

    Probably: ❤ I love you.

  36. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Sean Case“, our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for February 3 2013 – February 11, […]


Leave a Reply

