YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: March 14th 2013 – March 21st, 2013 March 14, 2013


30651

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends.  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a random YooHoo & Friend from above of Aurora’s choice, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet). It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from  one of these above. 

QOTW March 2nd 2013 – March 11th, 2013: What would you say to YooHoo if you met in person?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

28 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: March 14th 2013 – March 21st, 2013”

  1. Isabella Says:

    Who is your best friend

  2. Megan K. Says:

    What’s it like to have a giant fluffy tail?

  3. Ann Says:

    How old are you?

  4. Sue Says:

    What’s your favourite colour ?

  5. Molly Says:

    What do you love to do best?

  6. Emily Pace Says:

    simply can i hug you you are soooo CUTE ^_^

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Emily! You are the QOTW winner for March 14th 2013 – March 21st. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  7. Valerie M Says:

    HEEELLLLLOOOOO!!!!!!! ^-^

  8. Alyssa Says:

    I’d ask him to be my pet :3

  9. jayshree Says:

    u r damn cute baby…i luv u….hugs 🙂

  10. I would ask him to bring me luck !! 😉

  11. Agneta Says:

    Would you like to play with me? Please! 🙂

  12. Leah Lao Says:

    I’d tell him, “Thank you for giving more recognition to the plight of endangered animals all over the world.” ^_^

  13. Sean Case Says:

    I’d say to him, “Where can we find Yootopia?”

  14. First thing “can i have a picture with u?”

  15. Raksha Says:

    “hi ! i am raksha, would you be my friend??” 😀

  16. Sabrina Says:

    I have all your cute, cuddly, little brothers and sisters at home, do you also like to move in with me? 😀

  17. virginie Says:

    “Who’s your hairdresser?” 🙂 Cause I want the same color!!!^^

  18. Nadine Meckel Says:

    I asked if I could hug him and me if he imagines his friends because I hold him and his friends find so incredibly sweet and it was a dream of mine has always been to meet her in person someday 🙂

  19. Smilte Says:

    “I see the perfect friend in you” 🙂

  20. Charlotte Says:

    “Your the one who can be trusted with all my of my secrets (you already know millions of them! 🙂 )

  21. Rosa Courage Says:

    Transform me into a Yoohoo!

  22. Radu Radoi Says:

    Stay with me forever!

  23. Chloe church Says:

    WOW a real yoo-hoo my dream has finally come true I love u yoo-hoo plz stay with me and forever so I can always have a friends talk to

  24. likwan Says:

    I would say “Hi, nice to meet you!”

  25. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Emily” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for March 14th 2013 – March 21st! […]

  26. Yeo Joo Tong Says:

    Hi YooHoo you are cute and adorable. Let me take care of you forever. 🙂


Leave a Reply

