YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: April 5th 2013 – April 12th, 2013 April 4, 2013


10781

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends, especially ones as cute as these Rainbow YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift above, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet). It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from  one of these above.  BTW – this is currently one of the best selling  YooHoo & Friends collections available! 

QOTW April 5th 2013 – April 12th, 2013: What is your favorite color of the rainbow and why?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

26 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: April 5th 2013 – April 12th, 2013”

  1. The turquoise. Color of the sky and the sea, at the same time relaxes me and gives me serenity and joy.

  2. Leah Lao Says:

    The colors of the Rainbow: Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, and Violet (In correct sequence)
    Out of all seven of them, my favorite is Violet. It’s a very striking color. The color violet means Strength and Passion.

  3. Holly Says:

    My favourite colour of the rainbow is blue because it reminds me of the sea, the sky, Yoohoo and Friends, and, well, its just my favourite colour!

  4. Isabella Says:

    I like red it stands out its a very strong colour.

  5. Ann Says:

    I like orange it’s nice and bright.

  6. Sue Says:

    I like all the colours of the rainbow I like yellow it’s a happy kind of colour like the sun.

  7. lovechewoo16 Says:

    I like all the colors of the rainbow, a world with just one color isn’t a world anymore, but if I have to choose: yellow, it is the color of the sun, it gives light to everybody and it’s a warm, light color. 🙂

  8. Valerie M Says:

    I like Violet, it’s my all time favorite color, because it’s so pretty, and it looks equally great on women and men.

  9. A really tough decision.. I love all! but since i have to choose, it’ll be purple 😀 To me, purple is a colour of elegance, romance, and uniqueness..i do love being or having something that’s one-of-a-kind and also love customising my belongings :p

  10. Megan K. Says:

    I love a kind of mint green.. It reminds me of the beach and it’s a very calming and vintage color 🙂

  11. Christine B Says:

    violet, definitely. it’s a striking color that seems to be both bright and mysterious at the same time.

  12. Jenessa Says:

    All of them!!! All the colours make the rainbow ❤ Red is the beginning. Dark and warm. Orange is bright and cheerful. Yellow is sunny and the brightest of them all. Green is earth. Opposite to the sky. Blue blends in but its still very important when the sky isn't blue (sunset). Indigo isn't always there but it connects purple with blue. Purple is the dark colour and most peaceful. Pink isn't really part of the rainbow but we like to include it anyway because it is one of the nicest colours. All of these colours are great so we should like them all <3.

  13. Leo Hawkins Says:

    My favorite color is gold, in the pot at the end of the rainbow!

  14. Sean Case Says:

    Blue is always a cool color, just like on a clear blue sky!

  15. Radu Radoi Says:

    Dark Blue. The Yoohoo looks gorgeous in dark blue. It makes me fall into the Yoohoo’s ocean eyes.

  16. Lessa Says:

    Purple: Because it is a really “WOW” color and it looks really good with clothes, stuffed animals, and pretty on the rainbow. I just love purple.

  17. Lauren C. Says:

    Purple is my favorite, it’s so bright and colorful and it’s extremely pretty on flowers

  18. I like orange it’s bright!

  19. Alyssa Says:

    Green. It’s so awesome. 😀

  20. Lauren C. Says:

    Purple is my favorite color, it’s so bright and colorful on flowers and it goes with everything.

  21. i love red because it is the color of love, passion, and prosperity.

  22. Smilte Says:

    I love all of the rainbow colours because altogether they make the sky look spectacular.

  23. JanineF Says:

    Red, because I always feel good when I’m wearing it 🙂

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Janine! You are the QOTW winner for April 5th 2013 – April 12th, 2013. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  24. Sharon Pickering Says:

    Sky Blue, the colour of my little girls eyes !

  25. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Janine” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for April 5th 2013 – April 12th, 2013! […]


Leave a Reply

