YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: May 29th 2013 – June 5th, 2013 May 29, 2013


YooHoo & Friends – Graduates

YooHoo & Friends – Graduates

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends, especially in this season of graduation!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet). It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from the line pictured above. 

QOTW May 29th 2013 – June 5th, 2013: In the spirit of Graduation… what goals have you set for this year? Are you close to achieving them…why or why not? 

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

12 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: May 29th 2013 – June 5th, 2013”

  1. Corliss Chuah Says:

    My goal was to find a good, suitable job. And I got it :B

  2. Sylvia Haring Says:

    I wont to have more time with my kids,and not the job.It was very good the last month but the last week are not.
    I respentation of my boss,and I have not so many time.

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Sylvia! You are the QOTW winner for May 29th 2013 – June 5th, 2013. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  3. Joyce Says:

    One of my goals this year is to not take things so seriously, enjoy each day more. Also get some necessary physical work done that’s been put off too long. And enjoy my grandkids more! What’s kept me from my goals so far has been limited energy due to illness and bouts of depression and fear over those illnesses.

  4. My goal for this year is to move out of our roommates house and get our own place again. Working towards the goal, have a little money saved up, and saving more all of the time.

  5. lovechewoo16 Says:

    Mine is a lot: I will have operations, I’ve long waiited for it and next month I will!! 😀 also having good results for piano: 80% 🙂 at school I have problems, but I’ll do my very best for the exams!! ❤

  6. Lauren C. Says:

    The goals I have are to start a small business with t-shirts and bracelets as well as being successful at all of my classes next semester.

  7. Leiah Hime Says:

    I love to travel. My goal this year is to go to Asia and enjoy some much-needed time off from a busy work life! Time to unwind. They say life is a book, and those who do not travel read only one page.

  8. likwan Says:

    My goal is to find a new job. I’m having a hard time due to the slow economy.

  9. My goal this year is to buy a house. After years of work and savings I hope to eventually be able to go to live alone with my dog ​​and build me a corner all to myself 😉

  10. Sean Case Says:

    Find a job that suits me 🙂

  11. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Sylvia” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for May 29th 2013 – June 5th, 2013! […]


Leave a Reply

