YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: June 9th 2013 – June 17th, 2013 June 9, 2013


Surfs up!

Surfs up!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends, especially in summer season!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet). The photo pictured above is the YooHoo Surfer which can be found at the official on-line Aurora shop. It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from the line pictured above. 

QOTW June 9th 2013 – June 17th, 2013: In the spirit of Summer… what are your Summer plans?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

29 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: June 9th 2013 – June 17th, 2013”

  1. My summer plans this year include taking my beautiful daughter to the park – a lot, going swimming, and relaxing at home.

    Veronica Vasquez

    ChaoticKarma23 at gmail dot com

  2. Leah Lao Says:

    Summer is too far away here in New Zealand, so I will have a lot of time planning ahead. It is winter at the moment but I very much look forward to the summer months again! I plan on going to a local theme park next summer! I have been there before but they always put up new things. It will be so exciting! ^_^

  3. Corliss Chuah Says:

    It’s always summer here :p would love to go shopping again! Have some nice cool drink and probably not get sun burnt..

  4. Simon Says:

    Being in Australia my summer holiday isn’t for another 6 months! I suspect I will be catching up on my sleep… and just catching up with friends.
    Will no doubt visit the beach at some point to.

  5. Alyssa Says:

    Swim, hang with friends, hike and relax! :3

  6. Relax my self, being with friends, walking with my dog ​​and breathe joy !

  7. Viivi Says:

    This summer I’ll be problably chilling with my friends, listening to 1D, and meet my cousins

    And my neighbor ( she’s 9 years old) and I like to play with our YooHoos 🙂

  8. Samantha Says:

    Our Summer Plans are go to the sea and swimm, BBQ with friends and much much more 🙂 And our lil daughter (3) will take her YooHoo along to all the Summer Plans 🙂

  9. Sandra T. Says:

    Travel to Morocco

  10. Baerbel52 Says:

    Visit Grandma in Germany.

  11. Isabella Says:

    See my friends go camping and on holiday plus my birthday!!

  12. Ann Says:

    Going on holiday

  13. Sue Says:

    No school, lots of days out.

  14. Sabrina Says:

    This summer I’m going to have my second knee operation because my wish is that next summer I’m able to go on holidays, swim and dance properly and just have wonderful holidays 🙂

  15. Agneta Says:

    Being with my family and having fun in the sun!

  16. Valerie M Says:

    Ill be working mostly… But I might go camping for a weekend ^-^

  17. Kate Bartholomew Says:

    Hi! I’m commenting on behalf of my 6 year old Liam…Liam plans to go to the lake, go swimming, play T-ball & play with his Yoohoo friends. Their names are Sniff, Bright Eyes and Wolfy! Liam hopes everyone has a great summer.

  18. lovechewoo16 Says:

    To go to France and having fun with friends and family in the Ardens! 😀

  19. Sonja Says:

    enjoying my holidays in england ~ london yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  20. Joyce Says:

    Spending time with my granddaughter while she stays with us.

  21. Sarawut Says:

    Go to the beach!

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Sarawut! You are the QOTW winner for June 9th 2013 – June 17th, 2013. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  22. Lauren C. Says:

    just a NOTE to all of you, if you don’t receive the email they send you on the day they say they are going to you probably won’t get your prize. I won the May 6th through the 13th for mother’s day and i NEVER got an email and they wont respond to any way of contacting them, So I NEVER got my prize or any from the blog so Good luck to all of you I hope you have better luck than me when you win…

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Hi Lauren, we emailed instructions to claim your prize on May 15, 2013, and just sent you another email to follow up. Please check your spam folders and make sure yoohoowinners@gmail.com is on your safe senders list. Thank you

  23. Megan K. Says:

    This summer I’ll be going to Maine, hanging out with friends, and taking an art class at an art museum ^^

  24. JanineF Says:

    We will be going to visit grandparents and spending a few days at the seaside with them where my girls are looking forward to rides on the donkeys 🙂

  25. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Sarawut” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for June 9th 2013 – June 17th, […]


Leave a Reply

