YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: June 25th 2013 – July 2nd, 2013 June 24, 2013


Shimeree!

Shimeree!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends, especially new ones!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet). The photo pictured above is Shimeree. It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from the line pictured above. 

QOTW June 25th 2013 – July 2nd, 2013:  It’s the first week of summer — do you have any trips or adventures planned?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

27 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: June 25th 2013 – July 2nd, 2013”

  1. Shannon Says:

    We are taking my 3 year old daughter to Disneyland! We are really excited!

  2. Hmmm..work during weekdays, and cheerleading event during the weekend! 😀

  3. I always try to organize some adventure! By the time I organized sports activities with friends, birthday surprise and a nice short holiday! 😀

  4. lovechewoo16 Says:

    Going out with friends 😀 and swimming 😉

  5. Milcah Says:

    No trips or adventures planned as of yet….I guess we’ll see what the summer brings and play it by ear.

  6. Helen Bengtsson Says:

    My 5yrs old son it going to his grandmum this week. When I asked him to pack a few (2-3) toys to bring he said that he had to bring all his Yohoo & Friends (a total of 10) otherwise the ones left behind would be sad and lonely. ❤

  7. Laddawan Says:

    going to countryside temple and travel around.

  8. Helen Bengtsson Says:

    My 5yrs old son is going to his grandmum this week. When I asked him to pack two or three toys to bring he said that he HAD to bring all his Yoohoo & Friends plushies 8a total of TEN) with the explanation that otherwise the ones left at home would be sad and lonely.

  9. Simon Says:

    it’s Winter and super rainy! my plans is to go and see a movie with friends this week

  10. JanineF Says:

    Our adventure will be

  11. Megan Kelly Says:

    Going to New Hampshire to hang out at the White Mountains with a friend! 😀

  12. Carolina A Leo Says:

    have adventures while playing games and having online chat with friends!

  13. Leiah Hime Says:

    I just went to Lake Taupo in New Zealand and had the most breath-taking views of the largest lake in the country!

  14. Sue Says:

    Legoland

  15. Isabella Says:

    Camping with my friends

  16. Ann Says:

    Going to the zoo hopefully

  17. My family and I are going to Canada to visit my Grandparents and my Aunt.It should be a lot of fun! Hopefully, we will get to go to the beach and find some seashells.

  18. Barbara Garrido Says:

    I am going to aquatica in Orlando for 3 days. I am so excited.

  19. Daisy Green Says:

    Im going on holiday. Yay. And im bringing my yoohoos with me . ( all of them )

  20. Me and my 2-year-old little girl will be adventuring to the park a lot this year! She loves it! 🙂

  21. Agneta Says:

    We’ll be going on a boat trip out in the beautiful archipelago of Sweden.

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Agneta! You are the QOTW winner for June 25th 2013 – July 2nd, 2013. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  22. Smilte Says:

    Going round my friends house for a sleepover!

  23. Viivi Says:

    Just hanging out with my friends.

    Oh, and I’m going to Germany with my parents. Maybe I’ll get some new YooHoos there 😉

  24. Raksha Says:

    I am going have lots of unplanned adventures this summer 😀

  25. likwan Says:

    having a barbecue

  26. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Agneta” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for June 25th 2013 – July 2nd, […]


Leave a Reply

