YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: August 3rd 2013 – August 12th, 2013 August 3, 2013

Filed under: contests,Question of the Week,Summer — yoohoofriends @ 11:55 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Mermaids!

Mermaids!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends, especially during Summer!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet). The photo pictured above is  of our YooHoo & Friends Mermaids! They are part of the Wanna Be line. It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from the line pictured above. 

QOTW August 3rd 2013 – August 12th, 2013:  How  is everyone’s summer going? 🙂

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

26 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: August 3rd 2013 – August 12th, 2013”

  1. lovechewoo16 Says:

    mononucleosis 😦 but it was fair, and tomorrow my aunt will come 😀 swimming, sleeping, playing with yoohoo’s… 😀

  2. sabrina Says:

    very nice,get ready for the trip to London.and very excited about it

  3. Viivi Says:

    It’s going awesome :3

    school starts soon though…
    but I don’t want to think about it 😀

  4. Lovisa Müllerström Says:

    Wonderful! Got my own apartment with my love and just got two kitties

  5. Leah Says:

    Right now, it is winter in New Zealand!!! But I can dream of a really great summer. I can also describe my summer last year. White sandy beaches in Fiji, it was an absolutely gorgeous holiday! Here in New Zealand, where it is closer to the Antarctic, any amount of sun is highly appreciated! ^_^

  6. Leiah Hime Says:

    Right now, it is winter in New Zealand!!! But I can dream of a really great summer. I can also describe my summer last year. White sandy beaches in Fiji, it was an absolutely gorgeous holiday! Here in New Zealand, where it is closer to the Antarctic, any amount of sun is highly appreciated! ^_^

  7. kylie Wallis Says:

    We are in the beautiful South coast of Australia. We are at the end of Winter and have been TOTALLY enjoying days in the sun playing with our collection of YooHoo friends with my 3 precious little girls who LOVE YooHoo big beautiful eyes, they love to draw their little YooHoos and names them in there art book!!! And they are so patient waiting for our orders of YooHoos to take 3 weeks in the mail to arrive from over seas!!!!

  8. Lily Kwan Says:

    My summer is going great!

  9. Samantha Schnarr Says:

    Summer is going great 🙂 Swimming, playing in the garden, BBQ and than late at night my sweet little princess sleeps well with her YooHoo

  10. Nadine Meckel Says:

    This summer I was much out there swimming in the Zoo or have enjoyed just the weather 😀

  11. Robin Says:

    i play with my friends skylander and collects yohoo,I don´t find it all

  12. Corliss Chuah Says:

    Loads of work to keep me going. Apart from that everything’s great! Just had a cup of ice cream and iced choco drink 🙂

  13. Isabella Says:

    It’s going great, seeing my friends going to the cinema etc

  14. Ann Says:

    I am having fun going to the park, lots of summer kids clubs being with friends and no school!!

  15. Joyce Says:

    My summer has been one of the worst I’ve ever had. One thing after another physically including emergency room visit, sickness, doctors, and now found out I need hip replacement surgery due to severe osteoarthritis. Every month has brought something else. This summer is not my favorite, trying to find good things, but it’s getting harder.

  16. alenka Says:

    I am at work all summer 😦

  17. Thanks for asking! Our summer is going pretty decent, teaching our little girl how to swim, lots of days at the park, just a lot of family time! 🙂

    ~Veronica Vasquez~

    @ChaoticKarma23 on twitter

  18. Shannon Says:

    Pretty good! We’ve had amazing weather here in Seattle and we took a trip to California with the family!

  19. Agneta Says:

    The summer has been rather good so far. I had wished for some better and warmer weather, but I have spent a lot of time with my family!

  20. Sabrina L Says:

    My summer as fun! I went to Florence and saw David 🙂

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Sabrina! You are the QOTW winner for August 3rd 2013 – August 12th, 2013. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  21. cleo helios Says:

    My summer is going really good !! Beach & sun 🙂

  22. Yvonne Says:

    my summer has been going great so far. i celebrated my birthdat couple days ago, and i have beenon the beach 🙂

  23. Radu Radoi Says:

    Having a splashing great time

  24. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Sabrina” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for August 3rd 2013 – August 12th, […]

  25. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Sabrina” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for August 3rd 2013 – August 12th, […]


Leave a Reply

