YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: September 18th 2013 – September 25th, 2013 September 18, 2013

Filed under: contests,Question of the Week,Summer — yoohoofriends @ 6:54 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Barnyard Wannabes!

Barnyard Wannabes!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW September 18th 2013 – September 25th, 2013:  Which animal above is your favorite?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

38 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: September 18th 2013 – September 25th, 2013”

  1. Samantha Schnarr Says:

    Dog is our fovorite Animal

  2. serena Says:

    my kids love the horse, very adorable the closest they will get to owning one!

  3. Heidi Says:

    i like the kitty cat.

  4. Ann Says:

    I like the puppy dog best he is cute.

  5. Absolutely Dog !!!! ❤

  6. Corliss Chuah Says:

    Horse horse horse!!! I love horses :p I’m also born in the year of the horse! but sadly I don’t own any…can’t afford the land, horse, and maintenance 😦

  7. Sue Says:

    I like the cow I think he is funny.

  8. Christine Frascella Says:

    I love them all and I know that my girls would too but the cow is my favorite. He is just too cute!

  9. Robin Says:

    the dog !!!!!!!!

  10. Viivi Says:

    Cat! I love cats!!

  11. Valerie m Says:

    The moo moo cow!!

  12. Steph Bkn Says:

    Love the Cow!!! Way too cute!

  13. Joyce Says:

    I like the dog the best, so cute.

  14. lovechewoo16 Says:

    I like the most the cat because I have at home 4 cats (my fifth cat, Dikkie, died this summer 😦 ) : Noura, Koddy, Twinkle and Chewoo (the last one is called by the red squirrel in Yoohoo&friends 😉 )

  15. Megan K. Says:

    I know it’s cliche but I have to go with the dog! I’ve always been a dog lover<3

  16. brandi Says:

    cant go wrong with kittens

  17. Tammy H Says:

    Love the dog

  18. JanineF Says:

    The horse as he’s closest to a donkey which is my daughter’s favourite animal 🙂

  19. Raksha Says:

    I Love Cats!!

  20. I like the horse Yoohoo because I have a horse. She is a Tennessee Walking horse.

  21. Kim Little Says:

    I have to go with the cat!

  22. Stephanie Rogers Says:

    I like the cat! The colors are purrrfect!

  23. Megan Storto Says:

    I love cows! I live on a farm and I want a cow so bad!

  24. Julie A. Says:

    I love the dog 🙂

  25. Lily Kwan Says:

    I love the horse!

  26. Spyridoula Kotsi Says:

    we love the cute cat!

  27. My favorite is the cat, but they are all really cute! 🙂

  28. Sierra Says:

    The moo-moo cow! Becos the white and black color with the blue tail makes it real cool!

  29. Nate Lewis Says:

    My daughter loves the horse, but it’s really hard for her to choose just one!

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Nate! You are the QOTW winner for September 18th 2013 – September 25th, 2013. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  30. Liam B. Says:

    Wow they are all SO darling! My sweet little YooHoo lover is my 6 year old son Liam…I think he’d LOVE any of them but the cat is just darling. We aren’t cat people but we love stripes & the color yellow! Thanks for the giveaway!! Best wishes from Colorado

  31. Sarawut Says:

    I love the cat

  32. Nate Lewis Says:

    Our favorite is the Horse

  33. goes Says:

    j’adore le chien

  34. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Nate” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for September 18th 2013 – […]

  35. Angela Thomas Says:

    The horse because we have awesome neighbors that have horses right next to us!


Leave a Reply

