YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: September 30th 2013 – October 7th, 2013 September 30, 2013


<3 You!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  The photo above is a special sneak preview of our 2014 Valentine’s line! Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW September 30th 2013 – October 7th, 2013:  Who in your life deserves  a Valentine?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

23 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: September 30th 2013 – October 7th, 2013”

  1. Jon Carey Says:

    I know quite a few ballerinas who deserve valentines.

  2. Actually …. my dog ❤

  3. Robin Says:

    My mum, she the best mum of the universe

  4. Corliss Chuah Says:

    Everyone deserves a valentine 🙂 Love makes the world a better place

  5. Megan K. Says:

    My parents, and my best friend. They have always been there for me ❤

  6. Marci Says:

    My best friend, Stacey. She is going through a very tough time right now.

  7. My sister who has cancer and still works at the school, she deserves a lot more !

  8. jeannine drenchek-scavo Says:

    my fiance 🙂

  9. Serena Says:

    My hubby and kids, can never tell your love ones you love them too much!

  10. JanineF Says:

    My girls, th

  11. JanineF Says:

    My girls

  12. Melody Moua Says:

    Everyone in my life and the others around me deserve a valentines because everyone needs love. Without love, there may never be compassion, affection and kindness. Evryday can be Valentines day by showing great love no matter enemy or not. ❤

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Melody! You are the QOTW winner for September 30th 2013 – October 7th, 2013. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  13. lovechewoo16 Says:

    My mother and my friends, I don’t have a boyfriend yet 🙂

  14. cleohelios Says:

    My best friend Natacha 🙂

  15. Leiah Hime Says:

    My friend and partner ❤

  16. Heidi Says:

    My mum

  17. Lily Kwan Says:

    my friend

  18. My beautiful little girl deserves a valentine!

  19. Ann Says:

    My friend

  20. Sabrina Haring Says:

    Robin my sweetest brother of the wordl

  21. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Melody” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for September 30th 2013 – October […]


Leave a Reply

