YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: October 28th 2013 – November 4th, 2013 October 27, 2013

Filed under: contests,Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 3:03 pm
Tags: , , , ,

BFF!

BFF!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  The photo above is in honor of the month of October! Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW October 28th 2013 – November 4th, 2013:  Tell us about your best friend and what it means to be a best friend?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

14 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: October 28th 2013 – November 4th, 2013”

  1. Sabrina Says:

    My best friend is Lucky! He is the cuttiest little thing i ever met! I can tell him everything and he helps me in every life situation, that’s what I call a best friend!

  2. My best friend has always been there for me and has literally saved my life … more than once. What it means to be a best friend is unconditional support, love, and honesty.

  3. lovechewoo16 Says:

    My best friend is really the best friend ever! Always when I’m sad, she helps me, also when she has problems, I help her. We also always play together with Yoohoo’s and record it, it’s so nice! A best friend means a lot to me, I don’t know what to do without her.

  4. Serena Says:

    Everyone should have a BFF someone who’s their through the good times and the bad!

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Serena! You are the QOTW winner for October 28th 2013 – November 4th, 2013. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  5. my best friend is just half of my soul.

  6. Jon Carey Says:

    My best friend knows how to talk to me and cheer me up. To be a best friend is to be cheerful and considerate.

  7. Isabella Says:

    My best friend is always there to chat to even when not with me we have lots of fun talking on the computer.

  8. Anna Says:

    I like to meet up with friends for lunch or coffee and have a good catch up. I have lots of good friends.

  9. A best friend is someone who is always there by you through thick and thin, someone you can completely trust and rely on. To be a best friend you show all the love and support back. xx

  10. Sam Wildig Says:

    My best friend is my yoohoo!! We go everywhere together and love playing lots ofgames!

  11. Lily Kwan Says:

    My best friend is very kind and helpful.

  12. Anna Says:

    I like to do everything with my friends trips out, cinema, meals. It’s fun x
    It’s good to be a friend and be there for people.

  13. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Serena” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for October 28th 2013 – November […]


Leave a Reply

