YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: December 2nd – 9th 2013 December 2, 2013

Filed under: contests,Holiday,Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 9:18 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Santa!

Santa!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW December 2nd – 9th 2013 :  What gift do you want for the Holidays?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

31 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: December 2nd – 9th 2013”

  1. Mua Cestmoi Says:

    I want a yoohoo.

  2. Nicole Says:

    All I want for Christmas is you yoohoo!

  3. JanineF Says:

    My mother in law to get better

  4. lovechewoo16 Says:

    Going to Italy 🙂

  5. Agneta Says:

    An elephant yoohoo!

  6. Isabella Says:

    A holiday to America yay.

  7. I wish i’ll receive any yoohoo n friends or to go watch Frozen with friends 🙂

  8. Corliss Chuah Says:

    A holiday from work..and if i get a holiday, no contacts from bosses! I want a pure holiday :p

  9. Megan K. Says:

    I asked for a digital drawing tablet, to help practice art :3

  10. Sylvia Says:

    I hope for many snow.I Play with my kids and do every day in the wonderful snow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Sylvia Says:

    I hope for many snow.I play with my kids and dog every day in the wonderful snow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Diana Says:

    Dolls and books, maybe music and/ or clothes would be cool! ^^

  13. Anita Says:

    I just want to be happy with my family and friends, see the first star and lights on the Christmas tree.

  14. SAbrina Says:

    Santa Yohoo Baby

  15. Raksha Says:

    Yoohoos, lots of they 😀

  16. Elisabeth Zernik Says:

    I want a unicorn yoohoo:)

  17. David Says:

    I want for Christmas Yoohoos and good luck for everyone!

  18. JorgeRFloyd Says:

    A saber tooth tiger yoohoo or maybe a microscope

  19. Pamela Ramos Says:

    Snow and a penguin yoohoo !

  20. Marissa Says:

    a trip to paris

  21. I want this Santa Yoohoo! So absolutely totally adorable!! 🙂

  22. My ideal gift would be a yoohoo stocking, full of yoohoos!!<3

  23. Sam Wildig Says:

    MORE YOOHOOS!!! That’s all I ever want! 😀

  24. I want snow so I can take my yoohoos out to play!

  25. I hope for all my family to come over and we have a lovely time 🙂

  26. Pamm Says:

    Snow, and yoo-hoos

  27. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Rachael” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for December 2nd – 9th 2013! […]

  28. vika256 Says:

    All I want is a perfect Christmas Day no presents


Leave a Reply

