YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: December 13 – 20th 2013 December 12, 2013

Filed under: contests,Holiday,Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 11:19 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW December 13 – 20th 2013:  Which Elf would you rather meet and why?! Green or Red?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

31 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: December 13 – 20th 2013”

  1. Helen Says:

    Green; because elfs are green so they can sneek and hide in the christmas tree. They melt in with that colour. 🙂

  2. JorgeRFloyd Says:

    Green because green is my favorite color and because it looks like he’s the one making the toys instead of delivering them 🙂

  3. George Bouquets Says:

    Red! 😀 because he looks soo fluffy and happy and i love his tiny little hat! 😀

  4. Anita Says:

    Green, because I think it’s the color of hope and christmas tree. ❤

  5. Nicole Says:

    It doesnt matter! Red ist the color of Love, and at x-Mas we celebrate the Spirit of Love and Hope, and the Color of Hope is Green… So both show us the spirit of Christmas.

  6. JanineF Says:

    Green, the colour of ou

  7. Serena Says:

    Green elf would go well with the santa my daughter already has.

  8. Barbara Says:

    The Green one, because the “meaning” of Green in positive way is hope, life, nature but in negative way: its “demonic”… And elves are tricky sometimes! But anyway I wish you a merry Christmas.

  9. Corliss Chuah Says:

    I’d love to pick both, but if I have to pick..red maybe? :p What is Christmas without green and red right??

  10. Megan K. Says:

    Red, because I enjoy his hat 😀

  11. Viivi Says:

    Red because it’s my favourite colour 🙂

  12. I like the green best but I really love them both! 🙂

  13. Ann Says:

    I like red it is a Christmas colour

  14. Pamela Ramos Says:

    The red one cause it’s just soooo pretty!

  15. Pamms Says:

    Green one, love the colour it’s just like a christmas tree

  16. Marissa Says:

    I am just so in love with the red one, with that suit he looks like a little santa claus!

  17. Kimberly Lam Says:

    I have both of them, but I would in real life I would like to meet the green one!

  18. Kimberly Says:

    I would like to have both of them, cause they’re bothe so adorable!!! 😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😃😃😃😛😛😛😝😝😝

  19. Amy Says:

    I would choose the red one because it would go good with the green one that I already have.

  20. Jon Says:

    I would choose the red one cause it would look good on my red bookshelves with all of my other red items and stuffed animals

  21. Amy Says:

    I would choose the been one cause it would go great with my red one that I already have!

  22. Jon Says:

    The red one cause it would look great with my red bookshelf and all of my other red items

  23. DiaNA Says:

    In this case I would pick red because he looks cutter in red, and Santa’s outfit has been chnaged from green to red and is mostly most recognisable as a red one.

  24. Sabrina Haring Says:

    Green! I would like to meet the green elf , because he works in Santas Workshop and he can show me all the toys that the other elfs had done for the children and I would ask him how it is to work with santa

  25. Either!! I love their matching tails they are so cute! I think if i absolutely HAD to choose I would choose the santa looking one – and hope the present he was bringing me was his elf! 😀 They are SO cute! I pray one is in my stocking this xmas!! xx

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Missing Blossom! You are the QOTW winner for December 13 – 20th 2013. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  26. Sam Wildig Says:

    Red!! Because Santa may give me a present!!!

  27. I would choose the red!! Because santa brings love and happiness and presents !! And santa may bring my yoohoos their own mince pies!!

  28. Raksha Says:

    It’s impossible to choose one, they are both super cute 🙂

  29. I really like both! But I adore the red one, a mini santa claus! but much cuter of course!

  30. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Missing Blossom” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for December 13 – 20th 2013! […]


Leave a Reply

