YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: December 27 – January 5th 2014 December 27, 2013


Lovely flower.

Lovely flower.

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW December 27 – January 5th 2014 :  What is your New Year’s resolution?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

19 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: December 27 – January 5th 2014”

  1. Sabi Says:

    I HOPE I have a very good matriculation. I learn ,learn learn and learn,…..

  2. Nicole Says:

    I wanna stop being so naughty to others, especially to my mom! My mom should smile, not cry!

  3. Megan k Says:

    I will resolve to limit my time on the internet 😛

  4. Corliss Chuah Says:

    To be more productive!!! at work, at play 😀

  5. Isabella Says:

    To have a great year

  6. Ann Says:

    Eat healthier

  7. valerie m Says:

    Drink less cafein.

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Valerie! You are the QOTW winner for December 27 – January 5th 2014. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  8. Sylvia Says:

    to get better, I can Play with my Family and Dog

  9. George Bouquets Says:

    to enjoy this semester as much as possible and have a great time with my loved one 🙂

  10. My new year’s resolution is to be myself and be happy

  11. to do my best (and have determination) in everything i do 🙂

  12. Barbara Says:

    To stay for the People who care and leave the false “friends”

  13. Raksha Says:

    To spend a wonderful year

  14. I want to make lots of new friends, Yoohoos and people alike 🙂 ❤

  15. Agneta Says:

    To eat less candy!

  16. Theresia Says:

    get a new friend from yoohoo

  17. Lily Kwan Says:

    to find a new job

  18. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Valerie” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for December 27 – January 5th […]


Leave a Reply

