YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: January 10 – 17th 2014 January 9, 2014


Valentines!

Valentines!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW January 10 – 17th 2014 :  Which Valentine’s Day greeting above is your favorite?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

32 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: January 10 – 17th 2014”

  1. serena Says:

    love you, it will go well with xoxo that my daughter already has and adores thanks to yoohoo and friends.

  2. Corliss Chuah Says:

    Love you 🙂 I’d love to give more love to my loved ones!

  3. Britney Says:

    My favorite greeting would be the xoxo one, I love the how it’s rotten on the monkey. The monkey is so adorable! Plus I love the color pink!!!

  4. Andy Says:

    I know that I’m a boy, but I love the monkey that says ” I Love You”. It resembles the matter that the fact how much I love my family, friends and yoohoo and friends! 😊

  5. Diana Muñoz Says:

    Love u!

  6. Britney Says:

    I love the one that says xoxo, I love how it’s printed on the pink monkey. I love the color pink!!!! 💞💞💞

  7. Sabrina Says:

    be mine

  8. Be mine!!! Be my friend! Love me! 🙂

  9. Nicole Says:

    Baby be mine.

  10. JanineF Says:

    Love you as I love my daughters who collect Yoohoo’s because they love them 🙂

  11. My favorite is the dark pink “Love u!” one, so cute 🙂

  12. Lily Kwan Says:

    Be mine! is always a classic.

  13. Agneta Says:

    Hard to choose, but “Be mine” is my favourite.

  14. Barbara Says:

    An US5 Song was”Baby be Mine”. Its a wonderfull Song! CHORUS:
    Baby be mine
    You are the one for me and girl these words are true
    Girl you’re so fine
    I’ll be you’re everything and I’ll be waiting
    I’ll be the one
    I’ll be your destiny you’re always on my mind
    The whole night through watching you, watching you
    Cause’ you’re my lady

    So I choose Baby be mine!

    http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_P_aRuY2me4

  15. Sarawut Says:

    Love U.

  16. Michelle Ryall Says:

    I can never get enough hugs & kisses from my babies, so I must go with the pretty in pink monkey 🙂

  17. Melody Moua Says:

    LOVE U! Because everyone deserves an ” I love you.” No matter family, friends, family or even a stranger. It makes everyone feel better and maybe even make their day!!! 🙂

  18. Chrisma Says:

    Never mind that Purple is my favourite. This one is absolutely adorable! Please come home to me!

  19. Charlotte Olsson Says:

    XOXO is my favourite!

  20. Hayley Says:

    ❤ ❤ Be mine its a classic and is adorable 🙂

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Hayley! You are the QOTW winner for January 10 – 17th 2014. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  21. Isabella Says:

    Xoxoxo as this could mean love or friendship

  22. Ann Says:

    I quite like the I love you as I like the pink colour of the monkey

  23. Chanel Says:

    I love the “be mine” to bits and pieces, and I also want it to be mine!!!!!!

  24. Wendy Camille Says:

    XOXO is definitely my favourite! 🙂 Love them both, though. Hard to choose!

  25. I love the XOXO! It’s so cute!

  26. It’s definitely a love U one ❤

  27. Raksha Says:

    “Love u!”

  28. Sam Wildig Says:

    Be mine! 😀 So cute!!

  29. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Hayley” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for  January 10 – 17th 2014 ! […]

  30. Michelle Ryall Says:

    Be Mine


Leave a Reply

