YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: April 14th – 21st 2014 April 13, 2014

Filed under: contests,Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 10:53 am
Tags: , , , ,

Rock and Roll!

Rock and Roll!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW April 14th – 21st 2014:  Who is your favorite musician and why?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

20 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: April 14th – 21st 2014”

  1. Amy Says:

    My favorite musician, is probably Carrie Underwood. I like her and her music because I love country music and in her songs, it has a lot of means to it.

  2. Isabella Says:

    I love 1d

  3. Ann Says:

    I like Katy perry.

  4. Cloe simmons Says:

    I think my favorite is Cher Lloyd because she has pop music but sometimes it’s nice

  5. Agneta Says:

    AC/DC is my favourite. Great music and musicians.

  6. Vincent Says:

    I love Lenny Kravitz, he is a great live performer, an brilliant musician and a talented singer. I was lucky enough to go to one of his concert, I could feel the good vibes of his music all over my body 🙂

  7. Anna Says:

    My favourite musician is Soley, because she is so european and so real 🙂

  8. Charlotte Olsson Says:

    It’s Carola, because since I was a little girl I’ve always liked her songs and her voice is so beautiful.

  9. meerkatic Says:

    Justin Furstenfeld. 🙂 Great voice, beautiful honest and real writer, and he won’t stop making music, ever. Look him and his band Blue October up!

  10. Amber S Says:

    I like Gavin Degraw because his songs are so uplifting.

  11. Victoria Says:

    I Love One direction ’cause they leaves so beautiful messages in their songs

  12. Orsolya-Jácinta Says:

    Selena Gomez, because she has a beautiful voice.

  13. Carly RAE Jepsen because i love her song call me maybe and when i am done school i tell my friends i am going to call them maybe

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Jacob! You are the QOTW winner for April 14th – 21st 2014. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  14. JanineF Says:

    Love Andy Burroughs album – ex drummer of Razorlight

  15. Kyochichi Says:

    My favourite musician is GACKT. I love him, because he has a great voice, he looks great and he tries to give poor people mental strenght. He loves his fans and you can feel this. He made an organisation for the japanese suffering people from the 2011 disaster of Japan to help them (tsunami, Fukushima and so on). The organisation is called SHOW YOUR HEART and he saved money at the street by himself and drove to Sendai for helping them people there. This are reasons for which I love GACKT ^.^

  16. Alexandra Says:

    I like Carly Rae Jepsen and Call me Maybe

  17. Yolanda Zambon Says:

    My favorite musician is the group Oasis. My kids and I always sing their songs.

  18. Toby Mac, because im Cristian and i like that kind of music

  19. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Jacob” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for April 14th – 21st 2014! […]


Leave a Reply

