YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: April 25th – May 2 2014 April 25, 2014

Filed under: contests,Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 11:10 am
Tags: , , ,

So many colors!

So many colors!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW April 25th – May 2 2014 :  Which one would you choose and why?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

36 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: April 25th – May 2 2014”

  1. Cloe simmons Says:

    I would want the panda because I love them and how they always wave at me when I’m at the zoo 🐼🐼🐼🐼

  2. Corliss Chuah Says:

    hmmm… pig is cute, panda is cute, monkey is cute, frog is cute 😛 such a tough decision to choose just one……pig maybe? 😀

  3. i would pick the frog one because when i was 5 i remember when i use to go camping and i would always catch those little green guys

  4. Amy Says:

    The panda because, I’m asian and I have a collection of stuffed pandas.

  5. Isabella Says:

    The frog I think it’s cute

  6. Ann Says:

    I like the panda it reminds me of doing to Epcot in Florida. I saw them there.

  7. Orsolya-Jácinta Says:

    I would choose the panda because that is the cutest and the fluffiest one..

  8. Anna Says:

    I would choose the monkey, because my favourite yoohoo is roodee, the monkey plush! 🙂

  9. Maggie Says:

    I would choose the panda Yoohoo because I love pandas and I am from China!!!!

  10. Riina Mero Says:

    I want the panda because I don’t have it and it is soooo lovely ❤

  11. Tiina from Finland Says:

    Panda!! Because it is so cute!

  12. Charlotte Olsson Says:

    I would choose the one that looks like a panda, because they’re so cute and beautiful.

  13. Diana Says:

    I would choose the froggie one because it looks funny and love how vibrant all the colors are!!!

  14. Sarawut Says:

    The frog one!

  15. Raksha Says:

    The Panda one because he is sooo cute 😀

  16. David Escaño Says:

    Hi.

    I choose the panda because it’s the most beautiful i think.

    Thanks!

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats! You are the QOTW winner for April 25th – May 2 2014. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  17. Vincent Says:

    Hello, I would choose the panda because it is a very cute animal, They are also said to bring good luck so it would definitely make a perfect cuddly lucky charm.

  18. Marko Says:

    frog or panda…can’t decide…

  19. Barbara Says:

    i’d like the panda plush, because i love pandas so much! they’re really cute ❤ 🙂

  20. Liam Bartholomew Says:

    Thank you for the giveaway! Id choose the froggie for my 7yr old boy…he loves the color green & he is a JUMPER!!!!

  21. Daisy green Says:

    I would choose the monkey because I would consider myself like a monkey because I’m cheeky and quite funny and monkeys are like that too

  22. lovechewoo16 Says:

    The panda, because it’s a cute animal and there was a world wide news that panda’s of China came to Belgium (my country) and I’d like to visit them ^^

  23. Alexandra Says:

    It is hard to choose but if I could only pick one, it would be panda YooHoo because pandas are so adorable.

  24. Ethan Ryall Says:

    I would choose the groggy because green is my favourite color 🙂

  25. Fiona McCann Says:

    I would choose the Panda. They are extremely beautiful creatures.They face real danger due to the deforestation occurring in their homes and taking an interesting in the conservation of these amazing animals is a real passion of mine.

  26. Sabrina Says:

    I would choose the frog, because he is the greeniest one

  27. Lily Kwan Says:

    I would choose the panda because it’s so cute!

  28. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “David” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for April 25th – May 2 2014! […]

  29. Marko Says:

    I’m still waiting the YooHoo i won from March 21-28 drawing, what is your shipping schedule on prizes?

  30. David Says:

    Hi,

    I’m still waiting the YooHoo i won from April 25th – May 2 2014. Please can you verify if it was sended? Thanks

  31. Marko Says:

    I got mine recently, i’d guess you get yours soon David


Leave a Reply

