YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: June 23rd – 30th 2014 June 22, 2014


Goalllllll!!!

Goalllllll!!!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW June 23rd – 30th 2014 :  Who are you cheering for in the World Cup?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

27 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: June 23rd – 30th 2014”

  1. Isabella Says:

    Brazil

  2. Ann Says:

    It was England but not now 😂

  3. Joy Dehany Says:

    england…oh dear

  4. Loraine de Brouwer Says:

    I’m cheering for Holland and Belgium! My home country is Holland, but I’ve lived in Belgium for 6 years and my boyfriend still does so I dont take a side and support both 🙂

  5. i am voting for japan because i love black and white giant pandas

  6. Makenna Says:

    USA!! Go USA!!

  7. Orsolya-Jácinta Says:

    I support Chile, because the name Chile sounds a bit like Chewoo 😀

  8. Nicole Says:

    Germany and USA. Germany because it is my home country and USA because it is the home of my relatives.

  9. kayla Says:

    not going for anyone i don’t like soccer

  10. Janinefindlay Says:

    The Netherlands as I had the pleasure of living their for four years 😃

  11. RubyGem Says:

    France and Germany, my little Ruby plush comes from France and I love Germany.

  12. Jenny Says:

    USA! USA!USA!

  13. Vincent Says:

    I support France! They wear the same outfit as Yoohoo and they are pretty fair play so far 🙂

  14. Makenna Jones Says:

    USA!! LETS GO USA!!

  15. lovechewoo16 Says:

    Belgium (my country) 😀 and Brasil and Italy (but they are already out 😦 )

  16. Vero Says:

    Spain!! I know, I know they are out but the colours of my heart it will be always red and golden 😉

  17. Jenni Says:

    Im cheering for Spain!!

  18. Celia Says:

    I am cheering for England, spain, and America ❤ I love spain I want to live in England and im am an american

  19. Makenna Says:

    USA!! Lets Go!!

  20. Lily Kwan Says:

    United States

  21. Bryan Winter Says:

    Costa Rica! they should win, they have a good team, by the way I’m from Mexico,

  22. I hope USA wins!!

  23. Vero Says:

    Spain forever.

  24. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Julie” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for June 23rd – 30th 2014! […]


Leave a Reply

