YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: August 6th – 13th 2014 August 6, 2014

Filed under: contests,Question of the Week,Summer — yoohoofriends @ 2:01 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Surfs Up

Surfs Up

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW August 6th – 13th 2014:  Would you ever try surfing?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

25 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: August 6th – 13th 2014”

  1. Zane Says:

    Yes, I would love to try surfing it looks like a lot of fun!!!

  2. lovechewoo16 Says:

    If I want yo fall, I would, but I don’t haha 🙂 I love more swimming in the sea 🙂

  3. Isabella Says:

    Yes I would try surfing it looks like fun.

  4. Ann Says:

    I have once it’s quite hard though.

  5. no thanks but thanks for the offer yoohoo

  6. Stephanie Says:

    totally! it looks super fun!

  7. Missy Plenge Says:

    no surfing for me lol. If you ever seen me on a scooter or a skateboard you would know why very quickly lol

  8. Janine Says:

    I tried once but was scared of falling in the water 😕

  9. Charlotte Olsson Says:

    Yeah, I think I would. It looks so amazingly cool when they do all those tricks.

  10. Jessica Pinkman Says:

    Surf’s up! Time to hit the beaches! Can’t wait for that perfect wave!

  11. Zane Heinlein Says:

    Yes, I would love to try surfing it looks hard but it seems soooo FUN!!!!

  12. tiffanie Says:

    One day I will! In a wonderful place hopefully 😀

  13. Sandrine Says:

    I think I would and I’ll try to do it one day. I would like to race with dolphins and win of course ;). It will be fun :D.

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Sandrine! You are the QOTW winner for August 6th – 13th 2014. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  14. Ethan Says:

    I would love to try it one day but will stick to body boarding for now 🙂

  15. Galae Says:

    Maybe someday I will try it but not now. We can´t say : “no , never”

  16. Chelsie Says:

    Yes I would love to surf.

  17. Orsolya-Jácinta Says:

    Yeeeeees! 🙂 ❤ :3

  18. Galae Says:

    No yet…nobody knows when but I’ll try …maybe. jeje

  19. Charlotte Olsson Says:

    Oh yes, I would! It looks cool.

  20. Ralf Says:

    Jes of Course but not without my Yoohoo

  21. Jemma Says:

    No I probably wouldn’t, I don’t think I’d be very good at it haha!

  22. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Sandrine” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for August 6th – 13th 2014! […]

  23. Jenna Says:

    Why dose pammee look like a cat?


Leave a Reply

