YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: August 18th – 25th 2014 August 18, 2014

Filed under: contests,Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 10:20 am
Tags: , , , ,

Hanging Around...

Hanging Around…

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW August 18th – 25th 2014:  Where would you hang this little guy?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

19 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: August 18th – 25th 2014”

  1. lovechewoo16 Says:

    In my schoolbag, to start the new schoolyear with smile 🙂

  2. Agneta Says:

    On my backpack!

  3. Denise Says:

    On my mommy backpack!

  4. Helen Bengtsson Says:

    Elias, 7 years old: I would hang him on the zipper of my jacket so he’s always close-by for a hug and snuggle.

  5. Chelsie Says:

    On my bag. 🙂

  6. Nicole Says:

    On my pencilcase. I Hope he will help in some tests 😉

  7. Janine Says:

    On my little girls school bag 😃

  8. Marko Says:

    at my 8yr daughter’s school bag, she has no pet hanging there atm, last one dropped off at summer holiday when the ring broke that was keeping it there

  9. I would put him on my car keys to my new Mini Cooper!!!

  10. Noelia Says:

    On my house keys, so this little gift will be always with me…I love hanging out with my stuffed friends! 🙂

  11. Angela Thomas Says:

    In my car so I will see him a lot

  12. Charlotte Olsson Says:

    I would hang it on my handbag. It would look so nice when I walk down the street.

  13. Acel Mallari Says:

    I would hang it on my office bag as i am a proud fan of yohoo & friendssss! #iloveYooHoo

  14. Galae Says:

    In my handbag sure. It is lovely.

  15. Beatriz Says:

    Itsn’t for me, I gif it to my sister for her bag because she loved my lemur 🙂

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Beatriz! You are the QOTW winner for August 18th – 25th 2014. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  16. Ethan Says:

    On my pencil case 🙂

  17. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Beatriz” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for August 18th – 25th 2014! […]


Leave a Reply

