YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: August 29th – September 5th 2014 August 29, 2014

Filed under: contests,Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 9:33 am
Tags: , , ,

Too cute!

Too cute!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW August 29th – September 5th 2014:  Which one is your favorite and why?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

14 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: August 29th – September 5th 2014”

  1. Giulia Says:

    I love the third one, It stands out for the others, it’s very nice! 🙂 (sorry for my English, I’m from Italy and I don’t speak it very well)

  2. Virginia Says:

    My favorite is kookie because he is really cute and is really curious

  3. Corliss Chuah Says:

    HORSE!!! XD because I love horses & I’m born in the year of the horse!! I’m a horse toy collector but…I do not have the YooHoo one. Haven’t seen it here in Malaysia 😦

  4. my favorite is the cat because soon i will be getting one but my cat is going to be black

  5. Sophi Carroll Says:

    My favourite is the Cat because it’s so cute and I have three cats 🙂

  6. Gage Says:

    The cowwww! It reminds me my grandparents’ cow! 😀 🙂

  7. Ann Says:

    I like the kitten it’s my favourite animal, they are sooo cute. 😺

  8. Isabella Says:

    I love the horse, I have just started horse riding at school and it’s so fun.

  9. Sylvia Says:

    The dog, i have very Sweets Dogs, the best animals of the live!

  10. Noelia Says:

    My favorite is the Yoohoo dog because I think ‘dogs aren’t our whole life but they make our lives whole’…I have a little dog angel in heaven and I miss him, but he’ll live in my heart forever ❤

  11. Nicole Says:

    The Kitty one, it is adorable. I have 16 cats at home and she would get a big Sweet Family which she would like as much as we would like her.

  12. samantha Says:

    HORSE because it is as nice as my father’s horse

  13. Jimena Says:

    I prefer the dog. Is my favourite animal, and i love his pink tail in the picture.

  14. Galae Says:

    Bear!! Sweety, lovely and nice.


Leave a Reply

