YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: September 18th – 25th 2014 September 18, 2014

Filed under: contests,Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 10:48 am
Tags: , , ,

:p

:p

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

QOTW September 18th – 25th 2014:  Who is your BFF and why?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

24 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: September 18th – 25th 2014”

  1. lovechewoo16 Says:

    I love all my friends’ you don’t need a “better than the others” friend, they are all sweet and I don’t know what to do without them! Friends forever, they are all my BFF’s! 😀 ❤

  2. Isabella Says:

    My BFF is Lucy we have fun together and go out shopping and to the park.

  3. Ann Says:

    My BFF is Sarah we do everything together she is very kind and friendly

  4. flook1992 Says:

    My BFF is my GF. We spend much time together and have lotsa fun. We also have a YooHoo family in the bed, cause they are too cute!!!

  5. Loraine Says:

    My best friend is my boyfriend. The only one i can really trust and who can always make me smile!

  6. flook1992 Says:

    My BFF is my GF. We spend every minut with our YooHoo friends. We actually have one everywhere we go. (Bed, car, keychain)

  7. Tiffanie Says:

    Sandrine is my only BFF: she’s there for me, to comfort me, to make me smile, to have fun with me, to support me… She’s like a sister to me!

  8. Agneta Says:

    My kids are my best friends. Always there and supporting.

  9. J Says:

    My BFF is my boyfriend. We’ve been trough a lot of things but he’s still there for me.

  10. JanineF Says:

    My beautiful mother in law who is now an angel in heaven 😔

  11. Megan Storyo Says:

    My best friend is my sister, Karen, because she is my joy and love.

  12. Marko Says:

    a girl i met years ago, saw her from 8yrs and it was like we had seen last time a week ago

  13. Maggie Freeman Says:

    My BFF is named Kathryn. She is my BFF because we are both Chinese and we have a lot in common.

  14. Charlotte Olsson Says:

    My BFF is my sister, because when I need her I know she is there to support me whatever it is.

  15. Lexie Says:

    My BFF is Gracie because she is very nice to me and I really want to WIN.

  16. Tammy Says:

    my bff is marcio. hes my bff cuz he feels me when im hurt or sad or depressed. we both listen to each other n go thru tha same things. we support each other.

  17. Sonia Green Says:

    my daughter Mia… we have a great bond and love each other so much…. if I won she would get this
    fab prize

  18. Caroline Mortimer Says:

    My best friend is called Teresa – she has a little boy the same as my little girl and we’re always having fun together! We are always there for each other if one of us needs something 🙂

  19. Tiffany Oconnell Says:

    My Bff is my sister! No one really gets me like she does, We think the same and know what each other are thinking.

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Tiffany! You are the QOTW winner for September 18th – 25th 2014. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  20. Allan Mortimer Says:

    My BFF is… my granddaughter!!! ❤ She's so cute

  21. Caroline Porcupine Says:

    my bff is my boyf Ben. he is totally gorgeous and ALWAYS there for me no matter what

  22. My BFF is my old school friend Carly. We hardly see each other anymore but when we do its like no time has passed between us.

  23. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Tiffany” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for September 18th – 25th 2014! […]


Leave a Reply

