YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: October 6th – 13th 2014 October 6, 2014

Filed under: contests,Question of the Week — yoohoofriends @ 2:07 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Boo!

Boo!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

October 6th – 13th 2014:  What are you going to wear for your Halloween costume?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

18 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: October 6th – 13th 2014”

  1. Melissa Finn Says:

    A witch

  2. marla Says:

    An ice princess 🙂

  3. Isabella Says:

    A zombie I’m going to try and make my own costume and go trick or treating with a friend. I love halloween!!

  4. Ann Says:

    A witch I think I have a big hat!

  5. Agneta Says:

    A not so scary pumpkin costume!

  6. Virginia Says:

    Im going to dress up as a witch.I love Halloween soo much!!👹😄

  7. Corliss Chuah Says:

    I’m gonna decorate a box into a horse and wear it 😛 DIY is fun & saves the wallet!

  8. Aude Says:

    I’m gonna make myself a costum of a graverobber with scratch, it’s economic and funnier than buying expensive clothes!
    And I will have Sparkee as my shoulder pet! ^^

  9. Caroline Porcupine Says:

    A big fat pumpkin!!! 😀

  10. Allan Mortimer Says:

    DRACULA!! 😀

  11. Caroline Mortimer Says:

    A spooky ghost!

  12. Sophi Carroll Says:

    I’m going as sleeping beauty 😀

  13. Noelia Says:

    I’m going to dress up as the bride of Frankenstein…I think it would be so funny! 😛

  14. lovechewoo16 Says:

    A black cat 🙂 or a pimpkin, but I prefere a black cat because cats are cute 🙂

  15. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Caroline” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for October 6th – 13th 2014! […]


Leave a Reply

