YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: November 16th – November 23rd 2014 November 16, 2014


Hanging out!

Hanging out!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

November 16th – November 23rd 2014:  Where would you hang this little guy?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

14 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: November 16th – November 23rd 2014”

  1. Beth Pearce Says:

    I would hang him in my car as I’ve got a Rudi in there but he hasn’t got this attachment so he keeps falling off!

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Beth! You are the QOTW winner for November 16th – November 23rd 2014. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  2. A.Smith Says:

    I hang him on the zipper of my daughter’s backpack. What a cutie!!

  3. Agneta Says:

    I would hang him on my bag. That will brighten every day!

  4. Renee Says:

    I’d hang him on one of our Christmas trees–yes, we already have ours up. My family got in the decorating festive spirit early this year.Then, after Christmas, my oldest daughter could claim him as a back pack buddy.

  5. I would hang him on my backpack and take him anywhere I go

  6. Barbara52 Says:

    On my keys – so i will get his smile everytime i look into my bag to take out the keys.

  7. maggie Says:

    on my backpack with my Yoohoo and Happee!

  8. Hi ♥♥♥ Says:

    I want hang this little guy on my Christmas tree, even it is not the time! (and I haven’t got Christmas tree now xD).. I adore Chewoo he is my favorite Yoohoo & friends ♥

  9. Allan Says:

    My granddaughter would hang him from her school bag 🙂

  10. Caroline Says:

    I’d hang him on my keys so I would never lose them again!!

  11. Caroline Cox Says:

    SO CUTE!!!! My kids would argue over him/her so I’d put hang him in my car!!!!! FAB!!!!!!!!! Although I guess the winner gets a random YooHoo not this one… but hey, they are ALL SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Sandra Talha Says:

    on the Kindergarden bag of my little girl.

  13. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Beth” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for November 16th – 23rd 2014! […]


Leave a Reply

