YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: December 1st – 8th 2014 December 1, 2014


Hi!

Hi!

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

December 1st – 8th 2014:  What are your Winter plans for December?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

20 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: December 1st – 8th 2014”

  1. Rana Says:

    drink lots of cocoa with marshmallows. If it snows I can build a snowman with my sister!

  2. Anna Says:

    Looking forward to the sales

  3. Isabella Says:

    The school holidays and christmas

  4. Agneta Says:

    Celebrating Christmas with my family!

  5. shimajiro01 Says:

    cuddle up in warm blankets, drink a lot of christmas tea and eat christmas chocolate!

  6. Denise B Says:

    Travel to Quebec for Christmas with family!

  7. Aude Says:

    i’ll see my family for Christmas and throw a big party for New Year’s Eve! i will also go to the cinema, and drink lots of hot cocoa, and eat candy canes! ^^

  8. Jeanne Says:

    Baking cookies and cakes for family for the holidays!

  9. Jana Kha Says:

    I am going to go outside and play with the snow, maybe build a snowman and then I will shovel the snow! I’m also going to do my homework and watch movies (Call Of The Wild, Plague Dogs and maybe some Christmas movies). I’ll be “instagramming” and roaming around on Yoohoo and friends playing games, talking to other people on Yoohoo and friends and watching videos (Yoohoo and friends episodes)! I also will be eating food, drinking liquids and breathing air! Oh and I’ll also be sleeping, of course!

  10. Swiss Says:

    I’m going to do some extreme sledding at the hill near my school!!

  11. Joyce Says:

    I’m going to try to keep warm here in MN and not get too caught up in the Christmas hype and enjoy the season.

  12. Marko Says:

    xmas holiday with kids 🙂

  13. Alexiss Says:

    This winter I’m going home and seeing my family. I go to school far away, but coming back for the holidays is always wonderful. I have a little niece who always puts the biggest smile on my face. We’re going to make chocolate truffles and I’m going to teach her how to make froze yogurt popsicles.
    Seeing my cat again is going to be pretty lovely as well. Playing in the snow is another plan. I miss snowmen and I’m going to make a lot this year.

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Alexiss! You are the QOTW winner for December 1st – 8th 2014. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  14. Claire Bayliss Says:

    Making some fun new Christmassy traditions with the family

  15. Hi ♥♥♥ Says:

    Buy full of Yoohoo and Friends

  16. Beth Pearce Says:

    Hoping to enjoy lots of time with my family.

  17. Eloise Says:

    hoping to spend lots of time with the family and friends, eating drinking and being merry 🙂

  18. Buying gifts for my family.

  19. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Alexiss” , our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for December 1st – 8th 2014! […]


Leave a Reply

