YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: February 4th – 11th 2015 February 4, 2015


Happy Valentine's Day!

Coolest Tail Ever! 

 

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

February 4th – 11th 2015:  Have you ever seen a rainbow in person? If so, where was it?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

39 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: February 4th – 11th 2015”

  1. Shannon N. Says:

    I just saw a rainbow here in Seattle a couple weeks ago!

  2. Ann Says:

    Yes I’ve seen lots but not found the pot o gold! At the end.

  3. Heidi Says:

    Yes even double rainbows, so pretty. 💛💙💜💚❤️💖

  4. didokrios Says:

    Of course i ve seen one many times! But the most beautiful was, when they were actually two! i dont know how is that possible but the one was in the front and the other one behind! It was in Patras, Greece ❤

  5. Veronika Says:

    Yes, I have seen many rainbows! Most of them in movies, but I always look out for them when it is raining but the sun is still shining a little.

  6. Blondiie Says:

    Ofcourse!
    They are very common in Sweden ♡
    Love them and always wonder if I someday will find the hidden treasure

  7. Agneta Says:

    Yes, I have seen many rainbows. They are very beautiful! Haven’t managed to find the pot of gold yet…..

  8. Nina Says:

    The most amazing thing happened to me: The rainbow was just seen in the cemetery where my wonderful grandmother is buried. A wonder of nature over the most wonderful people! ❤️🌈

  9. Nina Schulz Says:

    The most amazing thing happened to me: The rainbow was just seen in the cemetery where my wonderful grandmother is buried. A wonder of nature over the most wonderful people. 🌈😘

  10. Nicole Says:

    I saw many rainbows. But One, so wonderful, was in Bavaria Mountains. Across the tegernsee.

  11. Barbara52 Says:

    Yes, i saw lots of rainbows in Germany, well it rains a lots, and sometimes the sun peaks through, sometimes there are two above each other, like a double rainbow.

  12. Nina Says:

    The most amazing thing happened to me: The rainbow was just seen in the cemetery where my wonderful grandmother is buried. A wonder of nature over the most wonderful people.

  13. Melody Moua Says:

    I saw a rainbow in my backyard and it was BEAUTIFUL!!! Love Washington… ❤

  14. lori wells Says:

    Yes. They are by our house all the time.

  15. I’ve seen lots of rainbows where I live and we like to call are location Rainbow valley!!! I seen an Rainbow on my Birthday an few years ago and it was in my neighbours field and me and my friends tried to chase it and see if there was any fairies and an pot of gold but sadly after that day my granny passed away of cancer 😦 day after my birthday rip 16/2/2012 rainbows bring hope and good luck! I also remember when I was little my dad used to take me and my family out for a say and when we seen an rainbow we used to get in the car and try get as close as we could to it but it kept moving away! I do wonder if u walked in to an rainbow would you be the colours of the rainbow?

  16. Loraine Says:

    Yes I see them once in a while. Most of the times it’s above the streets or a field. Sometimes I even see 2 together, love that!

  17. Martta Says:

    I saw a very beautiful one last summer near my favourite playground!

  18. Corliss Chuah Says:

    yeah!! I’ve seen many 😀 but the most unique one was a double rainbow with a beautiful river+city view while sitting in the park..in Brisbane

  19. Marko Says:

    many times..my hometown is between 2 lakes so those are seen many times every year 🙂

  20. Victoria Davis Says:

    Yes we have lots here in the UK, my girls are always excited when they see them in the car on the way to school when it is drizzly 🙂

  21. Melissa Finn Says:

    I’ve seen many rainbows. My favourite was the one I saw with my son. It was his 1st time seeing one. He was mesmerized

  22. Kelly Anderson Says:

    I’ve seen several over the years–mostly in my hometown of Newton, Iowa.

  23. Maggie Freeman Says:

    Yes, I have seen a rainbow! When I went back to visit my orphanage in China back in 2007 there was a rainbow over the top of the building!

  24. Cristina Says:

    In Romania are many rainbows!! I see a few each year. 🙂

  25. Alex Says:

    I see very many rainbows in Sweden.

  26. Alexiss Says:

    I actually saw a double rainbow on my 18th birthday! My family was up in the mountains and I was so excited to see the two rainbows up behind us in the rearview mirror.
    Here’s a picture I took: http://i.imgur.com/EWKqSKZ.jpg

  27. Dragos Ticu Says:

    I saw a rainbow last summer, after a storm. Wish I could see more rainbows, even in the winter!

  28. Aude Says:

    I saw beautiful rainbows in my life, but the most beautiful was the big one i saw from my house which is quite high on a hill and so the rainbow was just above the town in the valley, with other hills around, very pretty! ^^

  29. Wendy McBride Says:

    Yes, I have seen many rainbows in my lifetime. I have also seen a few magnificent, double rainbows!

  30. Tammy Says:

    yes, actually a few times, 1st time that i can actually rem was over a field at a farm down the street i used to live in Bainbridge, NY

  31. I saw a rainbow whenwalking home from church it was a wonderfull sight and I long to see it again as theres nothing better than to be cheered up by the beauty of a rainbow

  32. Cindy Says:

    I love rainbows – I’ve seen them many times, usually near home.

  33. Emma H. Says:

    Yes I have seen many rainbows , when it’s my birthday I always see a rainbow and my mum gives me a yoohoo every year when I see a rainbow on my birthday.

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Iris! You are the QOTW winner for February 4th – 11th 2015. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  34. íris ösp Says:

    ty ecept my coment

  35. Jeannie Says:

    I have seen many rainbows i my life, there are times when I see double rainbows too.

  36. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Iris“, our randomly selected Question of the Week winner forFebruary 4th – 11th 2015! […]

  37. íris ösp Says:

    ty alot i have send you my adrress


Leave a Reply

