YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: February 24th – March 6th 2015 February 24, 2015


So portable :p

So portable :p

 

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

February 24th – March 6th 2015:  What interesting place have you taken YooHoo & Friends to?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

40 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: February 24th – March 6th 2015”

  1. I have taken one of my favorite YooHoos to Prague in the Czech Republic

  2. Alyssa Says:

    I’ve taken one of my YoHoos for example to Lapland and Turkey. We travel often together.

  3. I took kooky to the biodome so he can see his cousins

  4. Sif Olafsdottir Says:

    My daughter took her favorite YooHoo on a trip from Reykjavik Iceland (were we live) to Bergen Norway 😉

  5. Jonathyn Says:

    I’ve taken my Pammee to Thailand.

  6. Shannon N. Says:

    My daughter’s Yoohoo hasn’t been anywhere exotic, but it always goes to Grandma’s for slumber parties!

  7. H Says:

    To paris up the Eiffel tower!

  8. Helen Says:

    We live in Sweden and my son’s Yoohoo’s last trip was to sunny Florida! He is a litte globetrotter and has also been in Greece, Denmark, Thailand and on local events such as “Melodifestivalen” (a Swedish Song Contest).

  9. Beth Says:

    All the Yoohoos always come on camping holidays with us as there is plenty of room for all of them. They love going to Wales and going on the rides at Oakwood theme park, visiting the beach and all the historic castles.

  10. íris ösp Says:

    mine have alwis stay home whith me .but wen im going to denmark nexst summer im going take him whith me there.i live in iceland.but i have not travel whith my yoohoo. will to it soon:)

  11. No big, wide country – just at night in my dreams! ❤️

  12. didokrios Says:

    I VE TAKEN THEM TO PRAGA!!! 🙂 for summer vacation 🙂

  13. Nicole Says:

    My Yoohoos go whereever I go to. All my sweets went to Turkey, Italy and to Paris. I cant let them so lonely at home. I Need them in my bed.

  14. Barbara52 Says:

    Yesterday we were in Marrakech together with Yoohoo and Pammee.

  15. Aude Says:

    I took them to Bruxelles, Belgium some years ago, and they will soon take the plane to go to Ireland with me!

  16. Janine Says:

    My girls took theirs on the train to York which is a six hour journey 😊

  17. Cindy Says:

    To niagara falls

  18. All the way to egypt and back! Then to my bed and then my friends house and their bed and then the living room etc too many places to name haha infect lemmee had lovely cuddles with me last night it was his first day home so he needed comfort!

  19. Judit RB Says:

    We took our favourite Yohoo – Rodee to Iceland with us to our honeymoon 😀

  20. Emma H. Says:

    Every single country I have been to …… France, Spain, Germany, Canada,Lapland, Iceland,Ireland and whales x

  21. Tammy Says:

    I got my Lemur from YooHoo from a zoo n we had just enough time to go back thru the last parts of the zoo which were the lemurs n meercats, i toke him w me lol.

  22. Corliss Chuah Says:

    Besides home..All over college, uni, playground, shopping centres and back to my parents’ hometowns :p

  23. Kristofer Says:

    My son’s Yoohoo comes with him on every trip he makes. The last one was to Florida, USA all the way from cold Sweden. Yoohoo and Elias really enjoyed the trip and the sun.

  24. Sophi C Says:

    London!!!

  25. from Spain to Brazil in xmas!

  26. Martta (Finland) Says:

    Last month when we still had snow and temperature was below freezing I took my YooHoos downhill sledding!

  27. marla Says:

    My little one has taken her yoohoo pammie to Niagara Falls in Ontario Canada 🙂

  28. Alexander Says:

    I bring my yoohoos when I sleep over in some of my friends house

  29. Blondiie Says:

    My Kids took them to thailand and Turkey, Denmark and Norway
    To every dream they bring these beloved yoohoos since they sleep together.
    They don’t leave eachothers side
    We live in Sweden so they are big travellers

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Blondiie! You are the QOTW winner for February 24th – March 6th 2015. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  30. Loraine de Brouwer Says:

    They have been on a vacation to spain with me! And i also take them to my boyfrjend every weekend.

  31. Sophi Says:

    I took my yoohoos to London. Also my comment keeps getting deleted? Or maybe it doesn’t load properly?

  32. kayla Says:

    I took my yoohoo to science north with me

  33. I took Yoohoo to Florida!

  34. Margot Says:

    Hello
    The interesting place is my bedroom because my yoohoo sleep with me. And the order place is in south of France on holiday in a cottage. ☺
    I’m french but I love yoohoo. ❤

    See you

  35. Noemie Says:

    I have taken my Chewoo in Paris ^-^

  36. Kelly Anderson Says:

    Unfortunately, I haven’t had the pleasure of taking them anywhere interesting. How depressing.

  37. […] acknowledge our latest Question of the Week winner. CONGRATS TO “Blondiie“, our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for February 24th – March 6th 2015! […]


Leave a Reply

