YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week Contest: March 18th – 25th 2015 March 18, 2015


HI!

HI!

 

We love giving away YooHoo & Friends!  As we enter into Spring we are showcasing some of the new YooHoo & Friends for Spring 2015! We ❤ this picture of Wispee™. To enter into a random drawing for a chance to win a single YooHoo & Friends gift, answer the question below by commenting on this blog post or via Twitter (use @yoohoofriends in tweet).  It takes just a minute or two to answer the question 🙂  Good luck!! PS: The YooHoo prize will be chosen at random by Aurora from our products. 

March 18th –  25th 2015:  What is your favorite season of the year and why?

As usual, thank you for your input! Question of the Week contest is open to entrants of all ages, worldwide territory. One entry per person, per week. Winner is announced on this blog and our official Facebook page. If prize becomes unavailable for any reason, we reserve the right to send another item of equal value.

 -YooHoo
 

35 Responses to “Question of the Week Contest: March 18th – 25th 2015”

  1. my favorite season is spring because flowers baby animals and of course the easter bunny

  2. didokrios Says:

    Favorite season is winter cause i like cold weather, the fireplace, cuddling and snow time! 🙂

  3. lori wells Says:

    Summer!

  4. íris ösp Says:

    summer be couse i go to summer camp.and grill outsite .go swiming .and play outsite .and grow in my garden

  5. Jonathyn Says:

    I enjoy the fall because the temperatures get cooler. It is still quite warm and the leaves are changing colours. I like camping at this time so I can see it all around me.

  6. I like the summer! Sunshine, warm air, delicious ice cream, go swimming and often a barbecue. For a long time sit outside and just enjoy the time with Yoohoo & Friends. 😀

  7. Celia Corrionero Says:

    My favourite season is summer, I love the beach!

  8. Beth Says:

    My favourite season is summer because it’s cold and wet in England the rest of the time and I need lots of heat and sun!!

  9. Soraya Martinez Says:

    Autumn, because the floor is covered with de leaves of trees lke a carpet 🙂

  10. Agneta Says:

    The summer is my favourite. The warm sun and all the nice green things outside.

  11. Nicole Says:

    Spring time! After the cold, strong and grey winter with a lot of snow it is beautiful to see how nature get back to life. The first Green here, the first flowers there. It become warmer every Day. The days become longer, even more sunshine. Birds going to sing there song, baby animals everywhere because love is in the air.

  12. Nicole Says:

    Spring time! After the cold, strong and grey winter with a lot of snow it is beautiful to see how nature get back to life. The first Green here, the first flowers there. It become warmer every Day. The days become longer, even more sunshine. Birds going to sing there song, baby animals everywhere because love is in the air. Butterflys flying. Just wonderful

  13. giuliana Says:

    spring because there is the awakening of colors and nature

  14. Angela Hagg Says:

    Summer because it’s less likely to snow here in Minnesota!

  15. Sophi c Says:

    My favourite is probably spring because of all the great Easter fun and the flowers grow nicely 🙂

    • yoohoofriends Says:

      Congrats Sophi! You are the QOTW winner for March 18th – 25th 2015. Please check your email later today for details. Thanks!

  16. Joyce Gaslin Says:

    I love Spring. After long MN winters it’s great to be warm again and see things bloom and turn green!

  17. Alexander Says:

    Summer… Because I can hang out with my friends on the beach☺

  18. Marko Says:

    summer, because its warm, nature is green, sun shines longer and i have summer leave 🙂

  19. Shannon N. Says:

    I love fall! I love wearing sweaters, drinking apple cider and watching the leaves change.

  20. i much prefer the summer as i can feel free to roam in nicer clothes and i dont have to crave warmth all the time like i do in other seasons but i owuld love to be a little butterfly like miss whispee there hehe that way i could enjoy all seasons because id be fluffy!

  21. Audrey Bourgoyne Says:

    My favorite season is spring because my birthday is April 26th, the weather starts warming up, flowers start blooming again & all the cute animals come out of hibernation.

  22. Autumn/Fall is my favorite season ! so fresh ! so many leaves ! and Halloween !!!

  23. Janine Says:

    Spring, as my birthday is on the second day of the season and I love the fresh greens of Spring

  24. Kayla Says:

    My favorite is summer because I love going outside for walks and swimming in my pool

  25. Tammy Says:

    spring, cuz its beautiful n everything is blooming n animals r awakening.

  26. Martta (Finland) Says:

    Summer is my favourite! I like swimming and spending time at the beach!

  27. Barbara52 Says:

    Spring, because of the flowers and the birds and the beautiful nature

  28. Kimberly Says:

    Autumn because some days it’s cold and other days it’s warm.

  29. Jenny Says:

    I love summer because the weather is so nice and you can go to the beach or any other outdoor activities!

  30. Cindy Says:

    Spring – perfect temperature outside and the flowers are blooming

  31. I love spring because flowers bloom out, done with the cold to a neat weather and also my birthday in April. My poem is flowers are bloomed as blue, rain dazzles and dances with the wind and smiles.

  32. Ivan Ramirez Says:

    Summer time has won my heart. It is the time where I am able to connect with my sister from college. I’ve also adapted to the warm weather. Almost every year I’ve had a great summer!


Leave a Reply

