YooHoo & Friends

The Official Blog for YooHoo & Friends

Question of the Week #WINNER: April 9-15 April 16, 2012

Filed under: Aurora,Question of the Week,YooHoo & Friends Plush — yoohoofriends @ 9:44 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

CONGRATS TO Maggie Freeman!!!!

You are our randomly selected Question of the Week winner for April 9-15! Maggie receives the YooHoo & Friends animal pictured below (to claim your prize, email your full name and address to yoohoowinners[at]gmail[dot]com).

Maggie wins this YooHoo! 🙂

-YooHoo

 

4 Responses to “Question of the Week #WINNER: April 9-15”

  1. Thank you so much for picking me! I have never won anything ever in my life. I am so happy!!! By the way I am a HUGE fan of yoohoo and friends!!!!! They are so CUTE!!!!!

  2. My email address is maggiegchina@gmail.com and my name is Maggie Freeman.

  3. Maggie Freeman Says:

    My address is 2349 Deerfield Court, Greenwood. IN, 46143.

  4. Maggie Freeman Says:

    Thank you for responding back. Sorry to bother you guys so much. I was getting worried. >_<


Leave a comment